Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 20:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
hahahahaha. hilarious!! i laughed at just about every letter to and from James. I'm waiting for the next update, and this is going on my favorites!!!!!


Name: MargretKelley (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 10:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I love it!!! It's hysterical!!!! Please, please update soon!!!


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 18:42 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Plz get this story validated before next Tuesday because I go to Camp Kappe then and there is no electronics except air conditioning and a phone. I cant wait three weeks either!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 17:39 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
er its been like 3 monthes!! I really want to read the next chapter! Please hurry, read all of these reveiws! We love you! so hurry please!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 5:58 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Yes!!!! She likes him, she likes him!!!!! And I love the bit about Charlotte's parents, very funny!!! Love it!!! Please update!!!!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 5:34 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Ooooh!!!! Even funnier than the last, loved the "unmentionable" joke lily made, very creative! well done!!!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 0:16 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was fantasitc!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100000000000000000000/10 so funny!!!!!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 14:22 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
PLZ PLZ UPDATE!!! i started reading this like 3 monthes ago and still no update! i luv it!!! if u dont update soon...I'LL...I'LL TAKE IT OFF MY FAVORITES!!...no, i wont. i would never do that, this story is to good but PLZ UPDATE


Name: coolmuggle2101 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 6:43 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
pleasepleaseplease(I can't help it i have to add another please)please finish this story sooon
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>and
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>um
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>
please


Name: PadfootForever (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 18:28 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I am reviewing again... please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon!!! My sister loves this story soooooo much, but she can't review cuz she is too young to have an account. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Please dont make me wait any longer..... update!!!


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 17:11 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Yes, I'm reviewing again. Your story is just that good.


Name: mavry (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 11:35 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! I think its adorable and I love the letters over the summer idea!!! Your writing is excellent and you keep us entertained!! Please hurry up and update, I want to know what James will say to that letter!


Name: Fairy_girl92 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 7:23 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh! i love love love LOVE!!!!!!!! this story it is so so very awesome and makes me laugh so hard he he you must update very very soon!!


Name: Ghostclown (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 14:22 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Your lack of updates is killing me. ;(


Name: lele snape (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 12:42 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
i love this story but you arent updating!PLEASE update soon! PLEASE


Name: sxc (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 12:02 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
ohhhh a twist.... amazing lol update!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/06 2:50 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
fave line of the day: "Lily flower, the light of my life, the apple of my eye, the bulge in my...I could go on..."
lol


Name: lemonality (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 23:17 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
i LOOOOOOOOVVVVEEEEE it! It's a really good laugh! It makes waiting for the seventh book actually bearable! Update soon please!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/06 13:23 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I love your story!
Especially the format. That's so clever!
I cannot believe you are making us poor readers wait for so long, hanging on that cliff!!!
PLEASE update! Pretty please?
We've been waiting for SO LONG!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 21:21 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Heres what I think of you story:


Story Title: Letters
Author: Sarah Kavanagh
Category: Lily/James
Link to Story on MNFF:http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/viewstory.php?sid=49646
Reason for Nomination:

Another funny story!! I don't know how she does it! I mean all you have to do is look at the chapter titles and you laugh, or at least smile! A very creative story line, I have never read nor heard about a story that is just a collection of letter that 3 (more or less) kids sent to each other during summer time. And there so funny to! Also the are very realistic and the author write the character exactly how I think that J.K. would right them. A must read for people that are looking for a laugh.





You must login (register) to review.