Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: tinkerbell12 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 0:33 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
this story is funny
please update soon


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 16:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGH!

Oh my gosh, that's the best ending ever! You, like, win the Schmergo Award For Reducing This Reader Speechless. I especially liked the bit about Sirius burning his corneas out, though I don't know why.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 16:20 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Aww! This is cute. The letter to Lily's mother was one of the funniest things I've ever seen. James is a total and complete dork.

By the way... pureeing James's privates with mangoes? I don't even want to get into how many people would want to get their hands on such a concoction. (I wonder what potions Snape could make with it..)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 16:14 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
This is cute and hilariously funny! Definitely an antidote to your usual cliched fanfictions. James is so pathetic that I simply snicker at him.... a bit stalker-ish, really.

And Lily reminds me of a friend of mine.

I must favourite this!

(By the way, the inclusion of Vermin Dursley was inspired.)


Name: sweet4potter (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 23:27 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I love this story SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much! YOu have done such an amazing job! It's hilarious and i can't stop laughing! I love the twist at the end. James is gonna get the other letter! BAHAHAHA. poor lily *evil smile*. Can't wait for more! I'm adding this to my favourites.


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 17:21 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Cliffie!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update! this is hilarious! (sorry for unconstructive review)


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
HEy,
This is great, but you're killing me! I've got to know what happens next! Please update!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:29 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
HEy,
This is great, but you're killing me! I've got to know what happens next! Please update!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:27 · For: Knees, a fun body part
Again, PLEASE update! I luv this story!


Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:26 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Hey gurl,
This story is the greatest! plese keep writing! I've been waiting forever for you to update it! but anyway, I think it's hilarious. James is gonna end up being slapped.=D.luv ya!


Name: ally1123 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 17:46 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
i LOVE this story. PLEASEE update soon


Name: hallveig (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:39 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I love this:) please update!!!!!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 17:14 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omg. omg. omg. i cannot believe that!! omg you need to update. you NEED TO UPDATE!!!


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 20:31 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
omg. That's great. Omg. haha! Update soon, I really like this, especially Lily's letter telling Jame's teh format of his letter was 1 b and 3. haha. And that he raised his eyebrows at a piece of paper. Update soon this is great!


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 14:55 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Nooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Its gone.......does it still involve an octopus? Or was that just the next chappies name and it never had anything to do with an octopus?

Author's Response: They didn't authorise the chapter........ stupid site! If you want to read it you could just go to my ff.net account... it's Sarah-Lily-Potter-Kavanagh


Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 20:24 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
HOLY POOP! you CAN NOT just leade the story like that it is too good, and you have to finish it! if you don't...i don't even know! PLEASE feed mt addiction!


Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 20:07 · For: Knees, a fun body part
i can't believe there are only three chapters to this story! it is pure brilliance! please update soon...i'm hooked. this kind of stuff should be illegal, it's so good!


Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 19:53 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
OMG! i have not laughed out loud to any story bt this one! Great job! i love it! please update soon! i would love to see this story finished!


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 22:51 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Omigoodness...I loved this chapter!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE :-)


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 20:19 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
hahahahaha. hilarious!! i laughed at just about every letter to and from James. I'm waiting for the next update, and this is going on my favorites!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.