Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Letters

Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 11:52 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
well i thought this was really funny


Name: indianqt4u2nv (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 22:52 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
I luv this story, and i really hope you continue writing, even when they are back at hogwarts...


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:25 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Sa-weet chapter. Good job, although the ending was slighlty confusing...


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:15 · For: Knees, a fun body part
The letters are very cute, especially James's to Lily's mother. Nice chapter.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:08 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
Tehe; hysterical, original, interesting, brilliant, witty, cute. Love, love, love. (So sorry for my lack of complete sentences. I absolutely loved it.)


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 18:45 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
i looove this story! i think i've reviewed this before.....

OMG it's killing me....u can NOT just stop the story with a cliffhanger lol =]


Name: KEK (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 22:25 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
This is a great story and I need to know what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: sxc (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 6:21 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
This is a really good story x getting exiting lol x update!!!!!


Name: flapjack88 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 11:00 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Oh my lord.

You are so so horrendously evil. I can't believe you actually left it there. *is in a state of shock*

I notice you haven't updated for a few months. This worries me. Does this mean you've forgotten about this fic? I'll offer everything I have for you to continue. Okay, so perhaps not everything, but an awful lot.

You're an amazing wreiter. Please continue.


Name: ginny1015 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 0:26 · For: Knees, a fun body part
ok plz o plz put the next chapie up soon!!!
and now u have me begging!


Name: Wizardlicious (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 9:26 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
AGH~! Please update!


Name: Wizardlicious (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 9:25 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
AGH~! Please update!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 15:03 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
Haha oh my dear goshness.

This is great. I love the way this is formatted, and I absolutely love Charlotte's last reply. I mean, as I read it and my mind took it all in, I imagine I paled. Haha, what an effect a little story can have on someone, eh?

I imagine Lily's face paled as well.

Seeing the nine pages of reviews for this one chapter alone, I will not ask you to update. I think others are pressuring you for that enough. :D

Hoping you'll continue soon,
Mari x


Name: lele snape (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 16:05 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
please write the next chapter! Most of the people ahve been waiting for the last chap. for about 5 months now.


Name: 5129261 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 7:17 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh my god.. u have to update!!! plz plz plz x !!


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 15:38 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
oh deary deary me
it took me a while to understand what was going on
i am rather unfortunatly slow
its so funny
write more!!
emma
x x x


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 15:10 · For: Knees, a fun body part
this is so good
i love the way you have incorperated more than one person into the letter writing
especially seeing as it is not confusing
emma
x x x


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 14:58 · For: Knitting needles, a fun accessory
this is hilarious
emma
x x x


Name: loony_lily (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 15:17 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I literally could not stop laughing as I was reading this, it took my half an hour to read, and now my throat hurts thanks to you..... but I LOVE YOU!!! This story is awesome! I LOVE IT! There aren't that many stories that are pure humor like this, and I love it (I realize that I have said the words "I LOVE IT" too many times, butr, you know what, I DO!)


Name: whomovedmyquil (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 15:49 · For: Firbeglass, a fun torture device
he he nice little cliffy here


You must login (register) to review.