Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Coming Home

Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 14:15 · For: Coming Home
xD Cheesy :) i love it


Name: hpobsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 16:36 · For: Coming Home
Maybe a little bit of explination from Ron about Jen? I know I would have wanted some...

Author's Response: I left that out, but you have to assume that it would all be explained once the two of them went back in... especially since George would then be sitting next to her with his arm around her. I guess I just assumed everyone would figure that out. now I know why they say not to assume. ha ha


Name: dreamergirl55 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 4:24 · For: Coming Home
loved it!!!! write more fan fictions!!!

Author's Response: thank you. I am glad you liked it.


Name: mythic777 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/06 22:14 · For: Coming Home
A very pleasant story, but I hate loose ends. You neglected to clear up the fact of Hermione seeing Ron with his arm around the blonde on the couch for her. You can bet the real Hermione would want an explanation! A mere quibble on my part, as I did enjoy the story---I just have a thing about loose ends, as I said.

Author's Response: Well, that's the whole point. The reason why she didnít demand an explanation, though I too agree that the real Hermione would have, was because she was just told by the man that she's been in love with for many years that he has loved her for just as long... I don't think the blond was a high priority thought in her mind at the time. The reason I never actually went on with that is because when Hermione would go inside, as I said they did at the end, she would have seen the blond girl with George's arm around her and she would have put two and two together. I think it's safe to agree that Hermione is a bit on the smart side and can come to conclusions and realizations quickly. However, I do appreciate your feedback... without it, the stories we write would be pointless. And if you really like loose ends, check out my newest fic, which is pending at the moment... it's got a great cliff hanger. LOL!


Name: mythic777 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/06 22:13 · For: Coming Home
A very pleasant story, but I hate loose ends. You neglected to clear up the fact of Hermione seeing Ron with his arm around the blonde on the couch for her. You can bet the real Hermione would want an explanation! A mere quibble on my part, as I did enjoy the story---I just have a thing about loose ends, as I said.

Author's Response: Well, you would also have to figure that she would be caught up by the moment of Ron finally telling her what she has been longing to hear. And the fact that when she would go back into the Burrow, she would see that blond with George and realize it herself without needed an explination.

But I do understand what you mean.


Name: Grangergirl111 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 12:36 · For: Coming Home
i luv it! *:) grinns(:*

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks.


Name: juliet5368 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:21 · For: Coming Home
LOL! Thanks.

Author's Response: I can't delete this for some reason. I have no idea why though.


Name: Justineisakiller (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 16:46 · For: Coming Home
That is a really good cheesy ending!

Author's Response: I love cheesy endings... and you should too. LOL!


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 17:29 · For: Coming Home
really good. you're right though, it WAS a bit cheesy at the end, but in all the story was really good!

Author's Response: I told you so. LOL! Glad you liked it otherwise.


Name: snowflake88 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 22:33 · For: Coming Home
I think this is my second time of reading this story. I love it as much and probadly more than the first time. What a great story!!

Author's Response: LOL!thank you. I'm glad you liked it enough to read it twice.


Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:48 · For: Coming Home
Loved it... i was waiting for something like this...


Author's Response: I'm glad. I would say to keep checking back for another one from me.


Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 7:47 · For: Coming Home
Pretty cute story I really like it!


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you did.


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:44 · For: Coming Home
i loved it! it was great! " 'mione " kind of annoys me though. I love her full name....its so long and pretty!

Author's Response: I try to switch it every now and again. That way it doesn;t say Hermione or just 'Mione too much.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 0:04 · For: Coming Home
very cute! Kinda dark at points, but ill let them go i suppose...*wink*

Author's Response: You gotta have some darkness in a Harry Potter story. It wouldn;t be complete without it. LOL!


Name: actress101 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:38 · For: Coming Home
you did good a couple of writting mistakes 9/10 actress

Author's Response: No one's perfect, you know. LOL!


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 15:30 · For: Coming Home
That was great! I wish there was more though. Can you add more?

Author's Response: Add more? Like a sequel? I'll have to see about that. No promises though.


Name: candy_andy (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 21:32 · For: Coming Home
Aw! It's so sweet! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Pirate_Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 23:50 · For: Coming Home
AWWWWWE!!!! That was SO cute!!!! :^D

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:45 · For: Coming Home
I'm all smiles. Very good story! I liked the way you used irony on the blonde girl and Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you. I try to throw as much as I can into my stories. Glad you liked it.


Name: Nimbus02 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 16:43 · For: Coming Home
I'll review, you know, that story, I feel like it has a lot to do with you. It feels like a personal battle. I can actually relate to this story. I have a similar problem with a not to bright boy that doesn't realize that I'm what's best for him, but anywyas, good story, you captured the characters really good, you've done justice keep writing I'll look for future writings from you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I do try to incorporate real life issues and stuff into my stories. It helps my readers understand it better and it helps them make decisions pertaining to their own lives too. If you wish to read some more of my work, you can go to hpff.com and check out my stuff. My penname is the same there as it is here.


You must login (register) to review.