Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Real

Name: evrlastingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 18:34 · For: Chapter One
sorry, i only liked the first half-the rest of it was too much fluff for my taste! i don't mean to be rude or anything, tho. it was good except for the fluff.

Author's Response: Well dont worry about it. It was fluff, I wrote it in a fluffy state of mind if ya know what I mean ;)


Name: nini807 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:23 · For: Chapter One
Cute!!!

Author's Response: cheers!


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 9:54 · For: Chapter One
AWWWWWWWWWW THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO SWEET!!!!! i loved it great job 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!!!! :)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:11 · For: Chapter One
i take it they never got around to study time, eh? Hehe. That was a cute shot. I like, too, imagining Ron with those Quidditch muscles. haha. There's actually a guy in my school who looks like him, only better and blonde. Sorry, that was random, and this was a pretty good shot. :-)

Author's Response: Ooh a hunky blond! Lucky u ;). lol Thanks!! Nope i think studying lay forgotten! to hermiones shock!!! thanks for reviewing! ;)


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:29 · For: Chapter One
I absolutly loved it! And it was not pointless, it was very sweet.

Author's Response: Aww I'm so glad its not pointless!! Thank you! ;)


Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/06 14:05 · For: Chapter One
I love it! It was perfect! It couldn't have been better if JKR herself had written it!

Author's Response: Wow - amazing compliment!! Thank you soo much!! But seriously im waaay not as good as JKR!


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 9:45 · For: Chapter One
Totally awesome, I loved it. It had a nice mix of fluff and humor in it.

Author's Response: Lol thank you!!! :D


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 23:00 · For: Chapter One
It was a nice one-shot, had humour and romance in it. But I think that Ginny's character was a little to extreme. You described her as a little...well, I dont think it's a good idea to say the word here, but I think you can probably give a guess. Other than that, good.

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't really think Ginny is a (I'm going to take a guess at the word) tart in the books but I wanted to show how shy Hermione was compared to her -- if that makes any sense!! Thanks for the review


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 22:37 · For: Chapter One
Yippee for R/H fluff! It was a nice story. The only part I didn't buy was the bronze redhead, but what the heck. It's your story and she can be bronze if you want her to I guess. :) Not a bad job at all! Keep writing. I love one-shots.

Author's Response: lol. I know Ginny is not really like that, I actually did it on purpose to make Hermione seem more shy, if you know what I mean. I think I made her a little - well - brazen to say the least so it would show Hermione's shy side when it came to Ron. :D thanks 4 reviewing!


Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 22:20 · For: Chapter One
yay! very cute! i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks ;)!!!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 16:32 · For: Chapter One
oh puhlease, it wasn't pointless, it was a great one shot!!! i'm just going to say it was really good, because i'm kinda running out of compliments for you...

Author's Response: *blushes* ..um..Thank You!!!! You always leave really nice reviews for me! And I'm glad it doesn't seem pointless :D !!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 9:53 · For: Chapter One
Still, really great, love it almost as much as the Yule Ball one, but, I have a favor....er....um...I just submitted my first poetry fic....so....er...could you review it when it comes out? Um...ok....thankies.

Author's Response: cool, I'll see if i can do that ;) when it comes out! :D thanks fr reviewing again


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 21:20 · For: Chapter One
That was soooooooooooo good!! that was so cute!! it made me feel all happy and tingly inside.... yeah that means it was really good! so , yeah, keep writing... this is going in my favorites! 10/10

Author's Response: hi again!!! ;) Thanks...I know I should be writing chapter 10 for my other fic but...^_^ well lets just say I needed a break to vent some of my fluffy r/hr ideas into...lol ;) thanks!!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 21:13 · For: Chapter One
Ohhhhh...

Author's Response: lol


Name: Gryffindor1992 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 17:10 · For: Chapter One
it wasn't pointless, it was sweet! I really do love fluff & you've made me love it more! Good work!

Author's Response: Aww well thanks then!!!! Yeah I love fluff, and so i just began typing this randomly and thought, hey i might as well post it...^_^


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 15:45 · For: Chapter One
Dude, that wasn't as good as the Yule Ball one, but it was pretty damn close. Great job.

Author's Response: Cheers then dude!! ;)


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 15:37 · For: Chapter One
:-) It was nice.It made smile realllly big. :-D Sorry this is sorta a lame review. I realllllllly tired.

Author's Response: Nah dnt worry its not lame!! :D thanks for the review ^_^


Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 15:35 · For: Chapter One
That was cute, very nice. I loved the whole thing, especially Hermione's thoughts at the beginning.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!! ;)


You must login (register) to review.