Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Real

Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 6:48 · For: Chapter One
The thing is that the relationship between Ron and Hermione is deep love and not sexual at all. There hearts are one and nothing but death can make them apart. I like when they're talking with each other, fighting and kissing. This is what makes Ron and Hermione different from other couples. Completely opposite, yet madly in love and respect each other too. I love them for this :)


Name: lilydreaming (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 17:24 · For: Chapter One
Super cute, I really liked it :)


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 14:34 · For: Chapter One
OMGOMGOMG!!!! I love it!!!! Can you write a sequel about what happened between Harry and Ginny????

Author's Response: YAY! GOOD IDEA! :D


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 21:44 · For: Chapter One
awwwww....great fluff story. i'm a sucker 4 this kind of stuff.
-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response: haha XDrnthanksies!


Name: kitcatgirl07 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 8:19 · For: Chapter One
It was really cute! I couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: hehehe glad u enjoyed it! and that you think im funny!! XD


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 3:15 · For: Chapter One
aaaw this is lovely

Author's Response: lol :):)


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 2:29 · For: Chapter One
Lol, fluffy, yes, but sweet ^^
Study time! rofl!

Author's Response: haha yeah =P


Name: greeneyedbeauty (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 1:03 · For: Chapter One
i really enjoyed the story but truthfully, i really dn't think that ron woud have been that gutsy to just openly tell hermione how he feels then kiss her. other than that, i thoughtyou did areally good job,especially hermione,she seemed really real

Author's Response: oh wow thank you! I hoped hermione was in character...but then again this is fanfiction and they'd never be that brazen in the books lol! Unless ron had taken some felix felicis or something......hehe !


Name: Aggieboy9 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 14:22 · For: Chapter One
I am conflicted while i like the way you where able to get ron and hermione to tell eachother thier feeling the story was not Canon which is something I care alot about. Ginny was also a little ooc but other than that i thought it was a great one shot fic.

Author's Response: Thanks for your honesty. I care a lot about canon too - but for this story i thought well, since its just some sappy one shot I'm going to have to make it a bit less canon. In what way was Ginny OOC? I think she was a little, looking back, so I'd be interested to know what you think! :) thanks for the praise :)


Name: ange (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 18:33 · For: Chapter One
Brilliance. Pure brilliance. You have a talent, here. Did you know that?

Author's Response: wow thanks! :) i just write for fun...but to hear that...wow!


Name: xChaRrChaRrx (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 15:45 · For: Chapter One
Heloo x aww that was a cute story....i really like it x

Author's Response: thanks! ;)


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:58 · For: Chapter One
Oh my god ! I really liked it! I think you should do one of Harry and Ginnys perspectives of that day at the lake. or maybe just harrys perspective. I don't know just a thought. I think it would be prestty good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I considered first doing that and putting it in the ro/hermione AND harry/ginny section but then just did it as a fluffy ronmione fic :) lol. glad you liked it ;)


Name: MustLoveTheTrio (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 15:36 · For: Chapter One
AAWW!!! It was sooo cute. The "fluff" is awesome lol. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 13:56 · For: Chapter One
that was cool! Yay for fluff!

Author's Response: thank yuo!


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 09/16/06 0:50 · For: Chapter One
i loved it

Author's Response: cheers!


Name: Ginny_Potter66 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:40 · For: Chapter One
wicked good!

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 7:51 · For: Chapter One
Dude, my new story got on!!!!!!!!! w00t!!!!!!!!!!! plz plz plz plz can you read and review?????????????

Author's Response: cool! good for you! I'll see if i can head over there to do so!


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 8:44 · For: Chapter One
Dude, still great story, I just read it again. I submitted another Ron/Hermione story I know you'll love, and I'm working on that Harry/Ginny fic I promised you a long time ago. I am a girl of my word, and I am just about finished. Please, I'll tell you when they get accepted, so can you read them?

Author's Response: good for you!! Yes, it's a bit hectic for me on mnff at the moment, because my H/G fic im trying to finish, but i do still read fics and since its the summer i don't have work to do! so yes, i'll try to, any more chapter fics or just one shots? both i like, so dont worry. thanks again :)


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 18:22 · For: Chapter One
i loved it! it was really good.

Author's Response: ;)


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 18:21 · For: Chapter One
i loved it! it was really good.

Author's Response: thank you/


You must login (register) to review.