Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alive Once More

Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/08 3:09 · For: Chapter 1
I like this, it has potential to become a lovely story. Nice introduction of the characters, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you!rnhopefully the new chapter will be up soon!rn:)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 17:21 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, it's amazing, you've got to the heart of Severus Snape! I knew there had to be one in there somewhere. This first chapter was great, it tells the reader a little, but but keeps them guessing. I think the way Hermione and Severus feel about the reunion makes alot of sense and bringind Dumbledore's name in was a nice touch too. Alot of anniversaries are like that I think, most people just show up to see old friends or for the food, either that or everyone's miserable and it's one huge memorial service. I don't see why it can't be a mix, share memories of those lost etc. Someone once said to me that when remembering a lost loved one, you should do something they would've liked, or that you would do together. Wonder if they'd manage to get Hermione up on a broom chasing a snitch? Sorry, thought i was going off track a bit so decided to come back. Anyway, there are so many directions this fic could go in and I can't wait to see which. Write more soon, please!


Name: keturah_ketchup (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent start! Please keep up the story, I'm dying to know what happens next!


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 3:32 · For: Chapter 1
another chaoter is URGENTLY needed before i become insane! it's wonderful1 keep going!

Author's Response: thank you so much!! I'm working on a new chapter and will update soon! Pam


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 19:29 · For: Chapter 1
oh my GODric gryffindor that chapter was ausome keep up the good work !! :-)


Name: ruber08 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 8:47 · For: Chapter 1
It was great. The loss of some of the main charachters of the books was disapointing but I think you could still make a great storry out of it. Who knows though because I love all the Hermione/Severus stories


Name: ehigh (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 23:51 · For: Chapter 1
It's an an interesting beginning to what promises to be a captivating story. Keep up the good work!


Name: silverlala (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 3:35 · For: Chapter 1
This was an interesting first chapter, I would read more :)... I want to know what they talk about and how they end up together :).


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 15:13 · For: Chapter 1
I enjoyed the banter between Hermione and Snape here. The idea is a good one and I like your idea of keeping it a romantic story. Nice job.


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 6:36 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this. It would e great if you keep Snape quite stern and serious even though he's falling in love with Hermione, and not make him all lovey dovey


Name: Texan Tonks (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 3:03 · For: Chapter 1
I enjoyed reading that...I'd like to see more! You don't have to make it deep, just add to it as soon as you can. Your interpretation of Snape is interesting.


Name: GinnyWantToBe (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 15:16 · For: Chapter 1
i really hope you keep writing its really good


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:53 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good, but really short. please update soon. please?


Name: Serenity R (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 23:53 · For: Chapter 1
Its very nice, i dont see what you have to be worried about.


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:22 · For: Chapter 1
i like it! great start, i especially like the way you describe what they are thinking.


Name: yendgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 8:12 · For: Chapter 1
Hey this is good for your first fic, bit short but good. I cant help but wonder what Snap's intentions are, please keep writing!


Name: liverpoolfan (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 12:52 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, Nostalgic128 this is of to a very good start. it sounds like you have a promising story to follow and for that i wish you good luck. can't wait to read more of your work soon.

liverpoolfan
xxx


Name: sacred_heart (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:51 · For: Chapter 1
Are u going to Submit the next chapter or what....im really curious to see were this goes. Great job so far.


Name: DarkAngel92 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 12:06 · For: Chapter 1
I'm so happy that you didn't make Snape a bad guy. It was a really good story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, DarkAngel92! I'm really glad you liked it. However, i do not know if i should make it a really deep story. The way it is now is that its just a romantic story, not very long, not really that deep. I think i am just going to leave it the way it is, with mostly romance. But thank you so much for reviewing! -Pam


Name: Augurey27 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 0:01 · For: Chapter 1
its lovely and i cant wait untill you submit the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm going to submit soon, hopefully, because my story is completed. I'm just editing it and stuff. I'm so glad you liked it!!! -Pam


You must login (register) to review.