Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Death On Two Legs

Name: kikilee23 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 14:06 · For: Death On Two Legs
huh...that's all I've got to say....huh


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 20:38 · For: Death On Two Legs
I love Queen, good choice of song. Lucius Malfoy makes me sick at the best of times, but what he said here about defiling innocent things being the greatest pleasure and satisfaction there is took me past disgusted.


Name: wings_of_hope (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 10:37 · For: Death On Two Legs
wow . . . that was rather creepy, I'll admit, but in an odd sort of way I thought it was absolutely brilliant.


Name: Ghoul In Pajamas (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 13:34 · For: Death On Two Legs
I really liked the Severus/Lucius pairing. It seems realistic and it would explain why Snape is the way he is. Lucius was so perfectly creepy. The song fits so perfectly, too! *loves Queen*

Author's Response: Thanks! I like this explanation too...


Name: Voldemort45 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 13:06 · For: Death On Two Legs
Hardly a sexual situation

Author's Response: Excuse me, but are you an MNFF moderator?


Name: angelpoet666 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 19:04 · For: Death On Two Legs
Awsome

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Sick_Angel (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 16:46 · For: Death On Two Legs
Severus and Lucius? I'm a Severus/Narcissa shipper but slash never hurted no one. Nice story though, you write better than me! ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)


Name: Dark_Raven (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 17:56 · For: Death On Two Legs
poor Severus

Author's Response: Indeed, he should be felt sorry for. Thank you for your review! :)


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 19:42 · For: Death On Two Legs
I should feel bad for him but this is Severus Snape. Im dissapoited that he was only used. I wished he had been raped. Snape is a horrible unloving creature and this could never happen. He loves no one nore will he ever love anyone. Intresting story though I mean it is a fan fic not the real thing it doesnt need to be realistic.

Author's Response: Really? You think this is unrealistic? Wow... Well, he was raped in the prequel, Humility, if you really wish to read about that, but I must say that the only character in the Harry Potter books who has no underlying goodness whatsoever is Lucius Malfoy. Have you even read the sixth book? Also, Rowling has told us that Snape has loved someone. I don't suppose you consider her to be wrong? I mean, it is her story... Thank you for your review, though, however much it puzzled me.


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 19:40 · For: Death On Two Legs
I should feel bad for him but this is Severus Snape. Im dissapoited that he was only used. I wished he had been raped. Snape is a horrible unloving creature and this could never happen. He loves no one nore will he ever love anyone. Intresting story though I mean it is a fan fic not the real thing it doesnt need to be realistic.


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 12:39 · For: Death On Two Legs
Well written, and well executed. I never expected to find myself reading about a Lucius/Severus pairing and enjoying it, but this is the second time I have done that with your work. Really well done.

Author's Response: Thank you once again! I am glad that you enjoyed this story as well. Gives me a happy feeling. :D Thank you for taking the time to both read and review my work! And I know, sometimes one finds pairings one never thought one would like, and then one ends up loving them after all. Funny, isn't it?


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:55 · For: Death On Two Legs
Wow, that was great. Lucius's character is incredible in its creepiness. Ahaha.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I'm really glad you liked it! :)


Name: Purplemage (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:01 · For: Death On Two Legs
Hey Maia! This is the first Serverus/Lucius fic I've read and I'm glad I did. It was short, but yet powerful. I really liked the interaction between the two of them, great characterizations! My favorite line was "I have no innocence anymore. This world has no room for innocence. it really made me think. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad to get a review on this one, I was rather happy with it and disappointed that no one took any notice... :( But I guess not everyone can be popular. :P Glad you liked it, and thank you very much for your review!


You must login (register) to review.