MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For From Fen to Glen

Name: marwasaf (Signed) · Date: 10/01/16 9:36 · For: Prologue
شركة تر…ي… …نازل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف فلل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …سابح بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …ساجد بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …نازل بالرياض
شركة تنظيف شقق بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …جالس بالرياض
شركة تنظيف كنب بالرياض
شركة تنظيف اثاث بالرياض
شركة تنظيف سجاد بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …وكيت بالرياض
شركة تنظيف ح…ا…ات بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …طابخ بالرياض
شركة تل…يع باركية بالرياض
شركة تنظيف سيرا…يك بالرياض
شركة تنظيف بالبخار بالرياض
شركة تنظيف …طاع… بالرياض
شركة تنظيف ستائر بالرياض
شركة …كافحة حشرات بالرياض
شركة …كافحة افات بالرياض
شركة رش الدفان بالرياض
شركة …كافحة الن…ل بالرياض
شركة …كافحة البق بالرياض
شركة …كافحة العته بالرياض
شركة …كافحة الصراصير بالرياض
شركة …كافحة الفئران بالرياض
شركة عزل اسطح بالرياض
شركة تنظيف خزانات بالرياض
شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
شركة تخزين عفش بالرياض
شركة تسليك …جارى بالرياض
شركة كشف تسربات ال…ياه بالرياض
شركة تنظيف بيارات بالرياض

Name: mulligas (Signed) · Date: 09/17/09 1:21 · For: Birth
Its ironic that Salazar Slytherin would be a muggleborn.

Name: CakeorDeath (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 11:27 · For: Birth
This is so good! Really atmospheric! *adds to favourites*

Name: Mystery Reviewer (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 13:10 · For: Men of Magic
You are an incredible author...please finish this story! It is my favorite of yours.

Name: PotterPunk (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 20:40 · For: Prologue
I know it goes w/o saying but you truly are one of the best writers on this board. Your use of language is amazing and really keeps me into the story.

Please update soon!

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:25 · For: Men of Magic
Hmmmm, interesting. Now all we need is Helga and we have everyone! I have to say that your story is keeping me intrigued. Cyns

Author's Response: Helga is a bit slow to be introduced, but I definately have plans for her soon. Glad you're still reading. :-)

Name: SiriuslyMental (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:02 · For: Men of Magic
Huzzah! I was so excited to se an update at last! This chapter was wonderful, as usual. I like the introduction of Godric and the originality of the plot in all of this. So, does Salazar see Rowena before she gets back to the camp?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see. ;-) Glad you're still reading. I know it's been awhile since the last update, and thank you for the review!

Name: Seggie1313 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 17:55 · For: Birth
I just thought now would be as good a time as any to say you are an excellent writer. I love your descriptions and such. Thanks for keeping me interested. :]

Author's Response: And thank you for the lovely review. I'm going to try to get a new chapter up soon.

Name: razorMC (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 5:02 · For: King of the Castle
If writing is like painting, then Magical Maeve is Da Vinci

Author's Response: *blushes like mad* Thank you so much!

Name: samybear (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 20:39 · For: King of the Castle
I'm very intrigued by this story & I'm sad there isn't more ... I like the way you've brought everything together. I hope you haven't given up on this one.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. No, haven't given up; this story has just been resting. ;-)

Name: SiriuslyMental (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 14:52 · For: King of the Castle
Please, please update this! I've been waiting ages, and it's so unbelievably good! Very original take.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I will udpate soon. :-)

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 0:02 · For: King of the Castle
He had better go! I will be VERY vexed with him if he doesn't. Nonetheless, a very good chapter! :)
One, itty-bitty typo, "...with a stifled giggled she turned and disappeared into the pantry..."
Shouldn't that be "giggle" and not "giggled"?
I am absolutely infatuated with this story and can't wait until the update!
Leaving us with a cliffhanger, tsk tsk, not very nice, :P

Author's Response: Thanks, Julia. Hopefully the Secret Santa will have made up for the cliffhanger... and I will update!

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:56 · For: The First Spark
Mmm... I see why Rowena is the way she is. There were no problems with this chapter. I thoroughly enjoyed the village woman's reaction to their "spark of magic."
Well done!

Author's Response: Glad the chapter was trouble free. :-) Thanks for the review.

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:50 · For: Spinning Gold
Oh, my! That was beautiful... at the end, um... about Rowena. It was perfect. You really have researched this extensively, haven't you?
Just one tiny little typo: "Would that, he though with an inhibited snort."
Shouldn't it be he "thought"?
Other than that... flawless.

Author's Response: I hate though and thought. Word should be able to read my mind and change them accordingly. ;-) The only research I did for this was for the first chapter - the rest is relying on memory of history lessons. Thanks again for the review!

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:42 · For: Re-birth
Another marvelous chapter! At first I wondered why his "master" was suddenly so cruel ... and then I saw that his name was Malfoi! Marvelous job at incorporating everyone's favorite evil family, :).
There was only one slight bit of syntax that I disagreed with, "...who [was] yet to give the young boy his name."
Should this be "...who had yet to give the young boy his name." ?
Of course, I suppose it could be written the way you had it.
That was the only thing I noticed, though. I really love this story; it's unique and riveting!

Author's Response: Thank you. And I'm glad you're dropping in concrit. I'll edit in the alterations.

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:34 · For: Birth
My, my... what an ambitious young boy!
There was only one point during this marvelous chapter, where I stumbled slightly over the words, "...with a brain far advanced from that of a normal five-year-old."
I struggled a bit with 'from,' but this is quite correct.
I do not presume to know more about this... I was just informing you of the impression I received.
I felt it should have been written, "...with a brain far more advanced than that of a normal five-year-old." However, your way is absolutely fine.
I truly am enjoying this story! :)

Author's Response: *nods* You're right. That does read awkwardly. *adds to list of edits* *considers grabbing Julia for some beta work*

Name: Celestial Melody (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:22 · For: Prologue
What a lovely chapter. You are a wonderful writer.
I particularly enjoyed this: "Memories confused the mind, befuddled the senses." It seems to be an endearing Slytherin sentiment. Maybe it's an unofficial House motto? :)
This was flawless; a joy to read!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:46 · For: King of the Castle
Poor Rowena, I hope that no harm comes to her since Salazar didn't meet her. I wonder how he will get out of marrying Isabelle, or even if he will. Some very interesting questions are starting to come to mind. I look forward to see what is next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hopefully I'll answer some of those questions soon!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 11:38 · For: King of the Castle
oh yay! i'm the first to review! this story is very interesting. when does helga come into the story?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. As for Helga, you'll have to wait and see. ;-)

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 9:37 · For: The First Spark
You have really brought a lot of questions in about Rowena and her family! It is getting to be very interesting. I can't wait to see where you take this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working hard at it now so expect an update soon. :-)

You must login (register) to review.