Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 5:41 · For: One-shot
Hey this is nice!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 12:12 · For: One-shot
nice


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:49 · For: One-shot
That was really good and believable! I could see that in a Harry Potter book. Keep up the good work!


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:44 · For: One-shot
i could totatly see JKR writing it exactly like this. not to mushy, and perfectly Ron and Hermione.


Name: Meowzas (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 3:14 · For: One-shot
It was such a small fic and yet it was so powerful! I loved this so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed it! :D


Name: queenofdarkness111 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 15:20 · For: One-shot
its great

Author's Response: Thank-you! Glad you enjoyed it! :)


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 11:35 · For: One-shot
This is so sweet!! I just wish that this could continue and Ronwould break up with Lavender.

Author's Response: Hehe, what's the book for, then? Thanks for the review! :)


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 16:30 · For: One-shot
really good! i like it, and i haven't heard anyone try to recreate what heppened. you're very talented :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! :)


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 0:21 · For: One-shot
wow that was different! They never actually got together... but they did... THat was really well staged. Im a fan of some fluff, but the lack there of here was alright. Gave you more to think about and imagine. I liked it very much. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks Adelfore! I'm very, very glad to know that you were able to catch the emotional connection between them...that was what I was trying to emphasise throughout the fic. Very flattered you liked my story, I am. ;) Thanks again!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 13:05 · For: One-shot
dammit lavender! why oh why did Ron ever go out with u?

Author's Response: Lol, that made me laugh. I think we were all wondering (more like, resenting) that in HBP, weren't we? ;) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sexy_severus156 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 13:09 · For: One-shot
This should have been in HBP!! It's so... what's the word....... right. ( I know, I'm pathetic. Right. There could have been much better words there and I chose right. Ah, well...)

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm so extremely glad you found my fic realistic and suitable for HBP. And don't worry, 'right' sounds very flattering because it was one of my main aims to get it 'right' ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: tomfelton4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 8:34 · For: One-shot
good i mean very good. I really liked! The story line was good and also made sense. It could have really happened.[wink]. Waiting for more from u !!!

Author's Response: Thanks Asma! I'm glad you liked my story...I hope it was believeable. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: caragh (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 20:41 · For: One-shot
Wow! Your writing is so sophisticated and sounds really professional! I loved it! Keep up the good work! I hope you submit another story- I'll be sure to read it!

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! Your review has really made my day...I have a huge smile on my face right now. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. And yes, I am working on another story now, so I hope you'll take the time out to read that one too! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 11:37 · For: One-shot
Awesome! It fit together so well

Author's Response: Thank-you! One of my main aims was to make this as canonically suitable (is that even a word?;) as possible. Glad you liked the fic! Thanks for your review!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 6:19 · For: One-shot
Heres a word from Western Victoria, Australia. 'Pick-up' it means to snog, pash, whatever. I don't know why I told you that. Maybe you could use it somewhere?

Any way I liked your story and you're a good writer. And I hope you liked my little peice of info for you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story. And your little tidbit was very nice, I'll be sure to keep it in mind when I write my next fic. Thanks once again for the comments! :)


Name: I_Luv_Draco4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 16:44 · For: One-shot
I loved your story and the way you write!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very flattered that you liked my writing...glad you liked the fic! :)


You must login (register) to review.