Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In Retrospect.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 16:32 · For: Allies
I really liked this chapter. So Lily ended up fixing Sirius and altering his memory. I was thinking of later when Maeve finds out Lily was actually her sister. I didn't find Severus' romantic comments at the end particularly Snape-like but they worked here. I kind of like to see him a little more vulnerable and softer with the ladies.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/03/16 17:45 · For: Enemies
I wonder what Lily did to Sirius. I can see why Lily and James took a while to get together.


Name: Alan123 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/16 2:50 · For: Consolidation
It would yield just a while for rolex replica
them to actuate how fake rolex watches abundant swiss rolex the watch costs. A Rolex watch is aswell awful commended for its glassy and bland appearance and a amount that is aggressive adjoin added brands of watches in the market. With this getting said, you ability be rolex replica watches analytical of the amount of your currently replica rolex uk endemic Rolex watch. If so, actuality are some means on how you can actuate how abundant your Rolex watch is worth.


Name: Alan123 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/16 2:50 · For: Friendships
The added appearance of this rolex replica archetypal are an anti-reflective Cyclops lens, a maxi-dial, 3186 ability movement, and the fake rolex watches
accepted abyss appraisement of 330 feet, a new armlet with a replica rolex watces added solid brooch agnate to swiss replica watches that of the Daytona. With this getting said, you ability be analytical of swuss rolex the amount of your currently endemic Rolex watch.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/16 20:49 · For: Friendships
I wish Severus and Maeve would get together. They both need a friend. There always has to be some family or political problem that interferes in relationships.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/16 17:13 · For: Consolidation
Maeve does kind of put forth the view that she can read minds. I've noticed with family members or friends that sometimes they and I will come up with the same thought at the same time--like we know what the other's thinking. Maybe that's what Severus and Maeve are doing.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/16 12:23 · For: The Scent of Magic
You'd think the Gryffindors would have way better manners. Maybe there is such a thing as spoiled rich kids. Or were they just going through their awful teenage years?


Name: ccsahplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 12:18 · For: Consolidation
I've always wondered what it was like for them back at school. And this is exactly what I hoped it would be like. I love your stories Daughter of Light, and Severed Souls, they are my favorite stories on here. And now I love this one too. I'm really looking forward to this updating one day.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try to update this one. It's one of the smaller ficlets that's been neglected of late.


Name: Poultrygeist99 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 9:00 · For: Consolidation
Yay! *claps hands in glee* Very nicely written.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 14:03 · For: The Scent of Magic
It is very interesting to see how Maeve's meeting of Severus. I guess she had been talking to Lily already. That is my guess, since she knew who Snape was. I've come to really like your stories of Maeve and Severus. :) Thanks for another one!

Author's Response: And thank you for the constant support via your reviews. This was quiet a tough one, writing the meeting.


Name: Poultrygeist99 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 9:25 · For: The Scent of Magic
Severus was only too happy to take advantage of the inclement weather and enjoy the luxury of taking a walk unfettered by idiots attempting to irritate him. I love this sentence. It is wonderfully in-character.

He had forgotten his homework, forgotten Hogwarts, forgotten everything. Forgotten, even, that moments like this did not really happen. And yet, it was happening.*giggles* I love this! I love this feeling! Of the world dropping away while you are suddenly immersed in the experience of a moment! Delightful!

Poor Severus with his rough sheets! I would think that Slytherin House could do better than that! And grumping about frivolous girls. I really enjoyed this piece.

Author's Response: Thank you!



You must login (register) to review.