Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 12:37 · For: Epilogue
Loved this story!!! SOOO good XD


Name: xcpotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 06/10/10 14:12 · For: Chapter 5 Change Is In The Air
This story is amazeballs!!! I LOOOOOOVE IT!!! and i plan to read it over and over for the rest of the summer and considering i got out of school yesterday thats a long time!!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 18:23 · For: Chapter 11 Bittersweet Memory
i tottally did not find that memory boring or unnecessary...


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/26/09 16:20 · For: Chapter 3 Restoring Hope
"he's alive?" rons expression along with hermione's had me crying, could u imagine if harry really would have died?


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 19:07 · For: Epilogue
Excellent, excellent story! Just the right balance of action and romance! Loved it!


Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 13:09 · For: Epilogue
great story! i loved it, with the twist of harry being missing for so long!


Name: jacqueezy (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 3:22 · For: Epilogue
fantastic


Name: iheartharrypotter08 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 3:40 · For: Chapter 6 Sock and Blow
there are way to many curse words. they definately take away from the story. but other than that well done so far


Name: ginevera12 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 14:13 · For: Epilogue
this was amazing only wish you would have ended up talking about their kids some after their wedding. great fan fic very enjoyable!


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 16:39 · For: Epilogue
mmooorrrrreeeeeeee


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 19:21 · For: Epilogue
Woderful! Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!


Name: apzalicious (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 12:11 · For: Epilogue
awesome story!!!

i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the wonderful review!


Name: Joana (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 11 Bittersweet Memory
Amazing....
Simply amazing story!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it. And thanks for leaving a review!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 1:15 · For: Epilogue
AMAZING!!! This whole chapter was so full of romance, beauty, and magic that I can't think of what to say! You are an amazing author!!!


~Lexi~

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed this story so much! Thanks so much for your nice reviews and compliments throughout everything!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 1:00 · For: Chapter 17 Explanations
BRILLIANT!!! I like how Harry explained everything to Ginny. The last part was funny, romantic, and just plain fantastic! I can't wait to get to the next chapter!


~Lexi~

Author's Response: An explanation to Ginny from Harry was long overdue so I'm glad you liked it. I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well! Thanks for reviewing, Lexi!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 0:42 · For: Chapter 16 The Fight
How amazing! I love the idea of using Polyjuice potion! The very end was so sweet and romantic! FANTABULOUS job!!!!


~Lexi~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the Polyjuice potion idea. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 1:26 · For: Chapter 15 - Fred's Discovery
Perfect!!! I love all the information they got and how they got it. I'm totally speechless about this chapter!!! Great work!!!

~Lexi~

Author's Response: I was worried that this chapter would feel overwhelmed with information so i'm glad you liked it so much. And thanks again for the review, Lexi! ~Theresa


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 1:10 · For: Chapter 14 The Shack
Fantabulous! I LOVED this chapter! I like the mystery person that interupted Moody and Ginny! Very creepy! I love how they discovered Tonks! I knew it was her though. Oh well it was still amazing! I can't wait to read on. You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: I kind of figured that people might know that it was Tonks but I'm glad you still enjoyed the chapter so much. Thanks for such a nice review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 13 The Return of the Ferret
I loved everything about this chapter! I like how Malfoy is good and he's helping them to find Harry and Lupin. It's so sweet that he cares about his daughter so much! Great work!

Author's Response: I think that Malfoy does have a heart (its just buried very deep inside him) and I thought it would be a nice twist to the story. Thanks for reviewing again!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 14:52 · For: Chapter 12 Hogsmeade
Nice job! It was very interesting. It's nice that Ginny and Fred are at least being civil to one another. The evening at the pub was nicely written as well.

Author's Response: I too like that fact that Ginny and Fred are able to put aside their differences and get some work done. And the pub...I thought it was a creative way to have Neville, Luna and Ginny interact.


You must login (register) to review.