Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:47 · For: Nature's Pain
Why, would you make this happen to a nice girl like Hermione? She deserves a better life! Shame on Writer extrodanare! Shame on you!

Author's Response: Oh, like I had a choice in the matter. If you go read Come Hell you'll realize that she was kidnapped. Go on. Read it. *ushers you towards fic*


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:43 · For: Nature's Magic
hehe I like how you live to torture Snape, it's so funny, I really think he deserves it!


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:35 · For: Nature's Warning
I apoligize, I am now reviewing for you again, even if you think I shouldn't because I wierd you out. I love your story, I think it's as good as MoE, and if you think it's bad, you are crazier than I am.

Author's Response: Um.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:28 · For: Nature's Course
evil, evil writer. I refuse to review for you from now on.

Author's Response: Empty promises. *pets*


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:18 · For: Nature's Mission
Evil, evil Hermione provoking Snape like thak, how heartless.... and utterly female! I really like this story, and I thank you for bringing your plot bunny into the light instead of leaving it and creating another dust bunny in this world. I humbly bow towards your writing skills! *bowing figure before throne with Silan Martreb sitting in all knowing power*

Author's Response: It pleases us to be worshipped. You may continue.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 15:07 · For: Nature's Purpose
He he he, this chapter is even more fun than the last one, and a love spell? That was truly inspired.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 14:57 · For: Nature's Beginning
Oh yeah, a gril on a mission, what could BE more irrisistable? Great start, great chapter, hopefully great story. And I agree, Master of Enchantment is a must read, hopfully this is better!


Name: firewitchpa (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 8:07 · For: Epilogue
i have read most of the chapters and i like them all.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I hope that you read the rest!


Name: sregner (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 9:34 · For: Epilogue
YEAH!!! All the lemons that I wanted and a wonderful story....thanks

Author's Response: You're welcome!


Name: allana (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 7:07 · For: Epilogue
that story was really good, if only it was longer!

Author's Response: Oh god. It couldn't have possibly been any longer. You do realize that it's less than 48 hours told in 11 chapters? How much longer could I have made it already? But thanks for enjoying!


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 1:42 · For: Nature's Understanding
Hmm...this is...interesting. Not really my style, but it's incredibly well-written. Though I don't particularly like it, I still think it's an excellent bit of writing.

Author's Response: That could be the vaguest review I've ever gotten. Did you like it or not?


Name: dracolovesherminy898 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:20 · For: Epilogue
omg that was so good

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: bloodtraitor (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 15:54 · For: Nature's Beginning
Well written, well structured, and very creative.

Author's Response:
*is touched*

Thank you very much!


Name: Terab (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 16:13 · For: Epilogue
Excellent Story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Terab (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 16:04 · For: Nature's Cure
Wow *fanning herself* Nice chapter :-)

Author's Response:
*turns on air conditioning*

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Miss_Massacre (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 13:44 · For: Epilogue
WOW. This is literally the BEST Hermione/Severus fanfiction I've EVER read! I like how you took 2 nights and turned it into 11 chapters. (I think it was 2 nights?) But Severus seemed like himself in this fic. In the other ones, he seems to lovey-dovey and romantic. xD
But anyway, it was great! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: aroraCrow (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:35 · For: Epilogue
oh my god i am a huge fan if i could write halfp as good as you i would'nt shame my family with those story responses i have to do in school . contine writting please because this i pretty much all i do I HAVE NO LIFE so you are bacicly on of the hilights of my very dull freshman year so PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, dont stop writting because you are the first person i am adding to my acount since the old one crashed WRITE ON (that was not a pun i HATE puns)

Author's Response: umkay?


Name: FriendsofPadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 21:52 · For: Nature's Beginning
lmfao. WOW, how do you KNOW so much?!

Author's Response: *whispers*: I read a lot.


Name: FriendsofPadfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 21:51 · For: Epilogue
lmfao. DUDE, how do you KNOW all the about...sex?! That was the most detailed thing I have ever read XD. Sort of like, written porn XD. lmfao.

Author's Response: first off, it was originally more detailed than this. Second, tis not called porn when a woman writes it for other women. It's called erotica


Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 9:12 · For: Nature's Cure
wow.

Author's Response: thankee


You must login (register) to review.