Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:19 · For: Epilogue
I really liked this. You're a really good writer, and I say that not just because I loved this story, but because not everyone knows how to deal with the topic of rape. A lot of people will just be very blunt and offensive with it but you were fairly delicate, you let us know that what happened to her was horrible and wrong but you didn't make us cringe with disgust. And also a lot of writers would have had her jump into the sex without the nightmares or the freaking out, but you didn't. And I liked that. Good job.

Author's Response:
Thank you so much for all of the reviews!

I did hope that no one would be offended by the story and my approach to it and I think that it's only logical for her not to jump into sex afterwards. I think I would have squicked myself if I had described it in detail, but this felt like giving just as much informtaion as the story needed, and not too much.

Thanks again!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:13 · For: Nature's Cure
Aw, I'm glad Hermione's past could stop torturing her to allow her that.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:08 · For: Nature's Understanding
Aw, that was nice. A bit intense in the beginning and still intense in the end but it had a nice ending to the chapter. good job.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:04 · For: Nature's Mercy
I really don't know how to review this chapter, I liked it, but I just can't describe what I like about it. Really everything, I really liked how concerned Snape was.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 10:57 · For: Nature's Pain
Woah, Hermione had a freak out there didn't she? Well I hope she's alright. Good chapter, kept me on the edge of my seat.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:30 · For: Nature's Magic
another good chapter, well it's one-thirty and i have to go to bed. night.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:27 · For: Nature's Warning
Aww... that was nice, emotional but nice.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:24 · For: Nature's Course
WHAT THE HELL JUST HAPPENED?


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:21 · For: Nature's Mission
That was a bastardly move he made there. I can't guess the fave line. and the fic is completed so chapter four is well, here. good chapter, me likey.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:11 · For: Nature's Purpose
Snape's being a bit of an arse. Still loving the story though. good chapter.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 23:57 · For: Nature's Beginning
I like this. Hermione is just very Hermione and I love it!


Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 18:08 · For: Epilogue
I loved it, especially the reason to her inner termoil! (I spelled thet wrong, didn't I?)

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure it's 'turmoil' but who cares? Thanks so much for reading and enjoying!


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:08 · For: Epilogue
This is the best HG/SS fic I have ever read. You did a greatjob with it. I will have to read any other storys I find by you.

Author's Response: I'm incredibly flattered. I hope you enjoy any others you read as much as you enjoyed this!


Name: Cs2cute4U (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 15:45 · For: Epilogue
Fantastc story. Once I started reading I couldn't stop!!! I look forward to reading others that you have written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm looking forward to reviews!


Name: simulacrum (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 21:01 · For: Nature's Course
well written with the exception of the final line..."as he touched her lips to her and-" his lips, i believe, not her

Author's Response: *headesk* I can't believe as many people have read this (not the least of all myself, my beta, the various mods and---*headesk repeatedly*) and that not a single person caught that mistake. Thank you so much. It's already been corrected. And, as always, thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: mechantelouve (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 22:46 · For: Epilogue
Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: WaterPixie (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 18:49 · For: Epilogue
That was..errrr........INTRESTING to say the lest, yes I loved it, I dont uselly read THIS kinda stuff, but..it got me thinking :D
WP!
xxx

Author's Response: Thinking is always good! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: dooble13 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 1:48 · For: Epilogue
Normally I would think that Hermione and Severus having a relationship would be disgusting, but I really enjoyed it.
Good job.

Author's Response:
If you would normally think that, why would read this fic in the first place? <.<

Thanks for reading and enjoying!


Name: irishredlass (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 12:25 · For: Epilogue
thank you

Author's Response: You're welcome


Name: irishredlass (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 11:52 · For: Nature's Warning
more


You must login (register) to review.