MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:08 · For: Nature's Understanding
Aw, that was nice. A bit intense in the beginning and still intense in the end but it had a nice ending to the chapter. good job.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 11:04 · For: Nature's Mercy
I really don't know how to review this chapter, I liked it, but I just can't describe what I like about it. Really everything, I really liked how concerned Snape was.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 10:57 · For: Nature's Pain
Woah, Hermione had a freak out there didn't she? Well I hope she's alright. Good chapter, kept me on the edge of my seat.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:30 · For: Nature's Magic
another good chapter, well it's one-thirty and i have to go to bed. night.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:27 · For: Nature's Warning
Aww... that was nice, emotional but nice.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:24 · For: Nature's Course

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:21 · For: Nature's Mission
That was a bastardly move he made there. I can't guess the fave line. and the fic is completed so chapter four is well, here. good chapter, me likey.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 0:11 · For: Nature's Purpose
Snape's being a bit of an arse. Still loving the story though. good chapter.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 23:57 · For: Nature's Beginning
I like this. Hermione is just very Hermione and I love it!

Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 18:08 · For: Epilogue
I loved it, especially the reason to her inner termoil! (I spelled thet wrong, didn't I?)

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure it's 'turmoil' but who cares? Thanks so much for reading and enjoying!

Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:08 · For: Epilogue
This is the best HG/SS fic I have ever read. You did a greatjob with it. I will have to read any other storys I find by you.

Author's Response: I'm incredibly flattered. I hope you enjoy any others you read as much as you enjoyed this!

Name: Cs2cute4U (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 15:45 · For: Epilogue
Fantastc story. Once I started reading I couldn't stop!!! I look forward to reading others that you have written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm looking forward to reviews!

Name: simulacrum (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 21:01 · For: Nature's Course
well written with the exception of the final line..."as he touched her lips to her and-" his lips, i believe, not her

Author's Response: *headesk* I can't believe as many people have read this (not the least of all myself, my beta, the various mods and---*headesk repeatedly*) and that not a single person caught that mistake. Thank you so much. It's already been corrected. And, as always, thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: mechantelouve (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 22:46 · For: Epilogue

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: WaterPixie (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 18:49 · For: Epilogue
That was..errrr........INTRESTING to say the lest, yes I loved it, I dont uselly read THIS kinda stuff, but..it got me thinking :D

Author's Response: Thinking is always good! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: dooble13 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 1:48 · For: Epilogue
Normally I would think that Hermione and Severus having a relationship would be disgusting, but I really enjoyed it.
Good job.

Author's Response:
If you would normally think that, why would read this fic in the first place? <.<

Thanks for reading and enjoying!

Name: irishredlass (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 12:25 · For: Epilogue
thank you

Author's Response: You're welcome

Name: irishredlass (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 11:52 · For: Nature's Warning

Name: irishredlass (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 11:45 · For: Nature's Course
it gets better and better

Name: spectrasonic (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 10:55 · For: Epilogue
Just.. brillance. really! j'adore.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thrilled to hear it!

You must login (register) to review.