MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FishLover (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 13:26 · For: Epilogue
Woo Hoo! What a delicious tale! Thank you for seeing it through!

Author's Response: How could I not? Thanks for reading!

Name: pygmypuff_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 8:39 · For: Epilogue
What a lovely ending, it was a fab story, now the last chapters up I'm going to read the whole thing again! Well done you! Any chance of a sequel? Say yes, you know you want to!!

Author's Response: Yay for re-reads! The sequel is...beign worked on and is set so far off in the future, I don't even know if it can be called one. Look out for it. Thanks for reading!

Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 6:40 · For: Epilogue
Hooray! First, congrats to you for finishing a great story. Second, nice last chapter! Very nice. Throwing McGonagall in there was a good touch.
Again, way to go!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews and the reading and the congrats. I'm so glad that it's done and over and completed. *heaves heavy sigh* And McG couldn't be held back at the point, though I did try...

Name: kinaya_aqua (Anonymous) · Date: 07/13/06 5:34 · For: Epilogue
I've been hooked on this from the start and am more than a little sad that it's over :( But what a way to end! Loved McGonagall's reaction to the scene; again, your portrayals of Hermione & Snape have been spot on throughout. A gazillion out of ten, and thank you for the journey!

Author's Response: Your welcome and thanks for reading! (I'm fond of McG myself.)

Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 3:43 · For: Epilogue
*clapping* Brava! Brava! *clapping* What a beautiful ending to a fabulous story. I can't even imagine a better ending. This story has been perfect in it's angst and romace. I totally had different expectations at the beginning, about how the plot would form. However the story changed and me along with it. Wonderful, Fabulous, Stupendous!

Author's Response: Care to share those expectations? Thanks for reviewing all the way through *squishes*

Name: Aussie Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 1:43 · For: Epilogue
YAY!!! AT LAST!!! Congratulations on a wonderful story- it has been a fantastic ride and I have loved every moment! Although it's sad that its over :( oh well... off to re-read it!! 10+/10!!! oh... any chance of a sequel?

Author's Response: It was a nice ride, wasn't it? The future one-shot has now turned into two chapters and we shall have to see how far it goes. (It was supposed to be neat and short, but does it care? No.) *squishes* Thanks for reviewing all the way through.

Name: pygmypuff_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 13:10 · For: Nature's Cure
Wow! I loved it, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: pygmypuff_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 12:11 · For: Nature's Purpose
I love it! Couldn't stop laughing at the "Erm" bit and "the boy who insited on living"! Fab!

Name: Serenity R (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 23:23 · For: Nature's Beginning
lol, that sounds to funny, i like it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for reading!

Name: Serenity R (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 23:23 · For: Nature's Purpose
Well then!!!

Name: Serenity R (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 23:01 · For: Nature's Purpose
Well then!!!

Name: Serenity R (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 22:54 · For: Nature's Beginning
lol, that sounds to funny, i like it!!

Name: Aussie Muggle (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 8:49 · For: Nature's Cure
AAHHH!!! *bangs on door of chapter 11* Let me in!!! PLEASE!!? *goes to a corner and cries*

Author's Response: *cuddles*

Name: oscarxena (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:23 · For: Epilogue
Well worth the wait! Now that they have gone through the "stickier" part of their relationship...update us soon. Will you continue tis story? I'm curious to know if Severus recovers as well as Hermione...he shares part of this too.

Author's Response: Just the eleven chapters. Odd that your review came on on this one when it hasn't been validated...There is a one shot that is...stuttering along, but it is set quite a ways off in the future. We shall see what happens with it. Thanks for reading!

Name: ksnape (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 10:37 · For: Nature's Cure
SO GOOD , can't wait for the next chapter to come up . please finish .

Author's Response: Coming right up, dear! Thanks for reading!

Name: ChloeTheo (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 5:32 · For: Nature's Cure
Awesome! Truly worth the wait while you cleaned it up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thoguht so. Thanks for reading!

Name: lcandyn (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 17:02 · For: Nature's Cure
Awesome! I loved it :)
Keep up the work..
*thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: lilyginny27 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:43 · For: Nature's Cure
Do you write romance novels for a day job, because if you don't, you should. I'd love to read more, keep 'em comin'!

Author's Response: I should, shouldn't I? *wistful* Sadly, I don't. Thanks for reading this one, though!

Name: bolleke (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 14:36 · For: Nature's Cure
great story, I really liked it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 20:54 · For: Nature's Beginning
Master of Enchantment is my FAVORITE fanfic. lol. It's simply the best.

Author's Response: okay...

You must login (register) to review.