Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:25 · For: Nature's Magic
Oh... He's a tricky one, that Snape is.

Monty Python? In Harry Potter?

Nonsense, that is. Hillarious, completely crazy nonsense. That's one movie I've sworn to my boyfriend I will NEVER EVER watch, but I've heard enough about it to last me a lifetime.

Great chapter, by the way!

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:21 · For: Nature's Warning
Oh! Poor Hermione...

Nice touch with the pearl bit, and the symbolism is excellent - purity and spells... Lovely.

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:19 · For: Nature's Course
Nice imagination on the spell part there - Walking around wearing nothing! *shudder* My, she's brave. If that spell had failed, or expired, or... *gulp*


~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:15 · For: Nature's Mission
Oooh, this chapter was wonderful. Very scandalacious, very... Daring. I adored this part here :

“I was under the impression that you were a man far quicker on the uptake. Such behavior I could and would have expected from Ron, perhaps, not you.”

He nearly twitched at the name. “You compare me to...him?” he asked, barely keeping the snarl from his voice.

Inwardly, I relaxed. There were considerably worse things he could have called Ron than a pronoun. They had not gotten along well at all over the course of the Battle. I suppose some things stay with a person forever.

I considered him and then said, softly, “I would prefer not to.”



Perfect line... "Worse things than a pronoun"... Hah! Great memories there.


But that's an inside joke. So. Anyhow - loved it, and I'm not even going to attempt to guess - I've found /my/ favorite line, anyhow, so. On to the next chapter!

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:09 · For: Nature's Purpose
Ooh... Scandalacious, this. Wow.

I love the "Boy Who Insisted On Living" part. Amazing, really. Very funny.

On to the next chapter! *rubs hands*

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:06 · For: Nature's Beginning
Nice beginning - I can't wait to read the next chapter! This one has such... anticipation, woven in every word. Love it.

~Juliet


Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 9:42 · For: Epilogue
just thought i'd tell you (quite a while after i finished reading and re-reading this, cos it just didn't occur to me that i hadn't) how much i ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!! your writing is amazing, and you kept the story flowing but not moving too quickly! ahhh.....hermione and snape....they're my favourite ship! i was reading some of the reviews, and some people are just being mean, for example, why would you read something that was going to disturb you if you didn't want to be disturbed (i, on the otherhand, love being disturbed - hence my horror movie addiction). you are a truly amazing writer, and if you're not yet, you do this for a living! ciao!

Author's Response:
I love hearing that people have re-read my stuff. I consider it one of the highest compliments.

Thank you. I hope to, one day.


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 1:24 · For: Epilogue
Deadly


Author's Response: Cool.


Name: DanteA (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 20:09 · For: Epilogue
How sick can people get? Just kidding, but how do you get ron away from the equation?

Author's Response: Um...I killed him. Or didn't you notice? Check out Chapter One again. He's definitely dead, there.


Name: WizardWonderer (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 10:06 · For: Epilogue
Congradulations. Finally, a plausable Hermoine and Snape union while still staying true to the characters. On top of that (cough, cough), it was cleanly worded while still portraying VIVID imagery. Looking forward to the next tale.

Author's Response: Thank you. Am currently giving the bunny hopping lessons...


Name: iluvharry123 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:31 · For: Epilogue
that is so cute wow!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: iluvharry123 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:31 · For: Epilogue
that is so cute wow!


Name: Mistress Fialle (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 2:51 · For: Epilogue
So good. Write another.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am working on it.


Name: pinkgurllygurl (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 1:25 · For: Epilogue
I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ahzybanoo (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 22:05 · For: Epilogue
that was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: TickleVoldy (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 0:14 · For: Nature's Purpose
Forgive me, but it does seem OOC for Hermione to be manipulating Snape in this way, putting him under a spell and all. Or perhaps I haven't read far enough to understand what's going on? It makes me very uneasy seeing her this way, as the Snape/Hermione relationship has always made me uneasy, but Subversa turned it into a splendid romance so I began yours when I saw you referenced hers. Your writing is very good, and you've definitely got my interest, and perhaps, after all, the uneasiness I feel is your intent, part of the story. Since, Snape himself is uneasy...as was Harry and everyone else who saw..eek! Not saying this is bad though, it's rather interesting.

Author's Response: Well, I did try to keep her in character for the situation, and the course of the fic, and perhaps, if you've finished the fic at the this point, you'll have changed your mind. (As a general rule though, I do not tend to advise reading ships that make you uneasy to begin with....) I'm glad that you think it's interesting so far, though, thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 11:21 · For: Epilogue
I don't know what to say. The ending was fantastic and the interruption of McGonagall is just cute. I loved your story completely, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Completely my pleasure. Thank you for reading!


Name: missperfect12 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:11 · For: Epilogue
a wonderful story, this gave me goosbumps!

Author's Response: Perfect. Thank you.


Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 23:27 · For: Epilogue
A glorious but short end. I am sad to see it end and eagerly await your next HG/SS story. ~Cheers =D

Author's Response: And I'm as eager to get it to you. Thanks for reading!


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 13:43 · For: Epilogue
To be honest...that was just plain weird. Lol.

Author's Response: Umm..okay?


You must login (register) to review.