Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 9:43 · For: Nature's Course
*gasps* NO!! whoa.
so curious.

Author's Response: hee. Thanks for reading!


Name: eliwyn (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 15:00 · For: Epilogue
I loved this whole story. i would love to see what happens next!!!!

Author's Response: And I'd love to tell you! However, the sequel refuses to work itself out. In the meantime you can have the prequel, Come Hell, which just got through the Q. So happy you enjoyed it!


Name: eliwyn (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 14:06 · For: Nature's Mission
I love the line
“Never,” he agreed. “Never without your permission.”
It reminds me of a movie (5th element.) It is a great story you have going here.

Author's Response: *dies laughing* Is that not the GREATEST cult movie EVER? No idea of how this is reminding you of that, but still. *laughs* Thanks!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:49 · For: Nature's Beginning
so according to the a/n, this fic is done, but the summary says it is still a work in progress

Author's Response: It does? Strange. I've gone and edited it in case there are any misunderstandings...


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:48 · For: Nature's Mission
I like this, but it is a much less canon hermione than even other hg/ss fics

Author's Response: If you think so....Have you read the prequel, Come Hell? That might explain things...


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:48 · For: Epilogue
wow.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 4:29 · For: Nature's Mission
I like this, but it is a much less canon hermione than even other hg/ss fics

Author's Response: Maybe you wouldn't think so if you went to go read 'Come Hell' which is the prologue to this story. (Although, it should be noted, should be read after.) It explains a lot. Glad you're enjoying it anyway.


Name: sinbad (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 18:02 · For: Epilogue
found it lol I thought this was a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: dracmione (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 19:03 · For: Epilogue
bravo
awesome fic


Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Lunasnape (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 10:51 · For: Epilogue
that is sooo cute!! well done its really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I like it, too!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 15:12 · For: Nature's Warning
I feel horrible for her!!! How could Lord Moldy Shorts do that to her??

Author's Response: Cause he's the Dark Bastard?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 15:10 · For: Nature's Course
Eeek!!

Author's Response: What?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 15:06 · For: Nature's Mission
How rude of jim!!

Author's Response: Jim?


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 15:02 · For: Nature's Purpose
This is really good!! I read Master of Enchantment too, and I loved it!!


Name: magicalcat (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 2:48 · For: Nature's Cure
and I did appreciate this chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thanks for reading!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:37 · For: Epilogue
Oooh... I wonder what McGonnagal thought?

Wonderful story, absolutely beautiful. A masterpiece. Bravissima, bella!

~Juli

Author's Response:
Responding to all: Thanks so much for reviewing every chapter; I know most people don't if a story is already completed. I appreciate it immensely.

Yeah, the Boy Who Insisted on Living and far worse...pronoun are two of my favorite lines in the entire thing

So glad you enjoyed it!


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:34 · For: Nature's Cure
Oh... Wow. That was a lovely chapter... Nice imagery. Not sure what else to say... I'm in shock. xD

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:30 · For: Nature's Understanding
Ooooh, naughty naughty!

Great chapter - Snape doen't seem like this type, does he? Except for the last paragraph. Wonderful.

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:28 · For: Nature's Mercy
Ah... She's okay. Good.

Good calming down chapter - we worry about Hermione, but when she wakes up, then the action comes. So. Brava on this one!

~Juli


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 0:26 · For: Nature's Pain
Nightmares are terrible.

But... What did he do to her? Eek! No time for review, hello, goodbye, I MUST see the next chapter!

~Juli


You must login (register) to review.