Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: Chapter 1
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Anarane Oronra (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 5:58 · For: Chapter 4: Owl Post
This is a well written story on one of my favorite topics. I can't wait to hear more!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:03 · For: Chapter 2: Iím a Werewolf
Remus seems mature for his age even now. Interesting, but it works all the same. Besides that, diddo to what I said last chapter.


Author's Response: I made Remus more mature than his age would allow, because in my opinion, Remus always was very mature. Having the burden of such a condition at a young age forced him to grow up very quickly to cope. The vocabulary and expressions are not those of a child, because i wanted to write the story as if adult Remus were looking back at significant memories in his past. Thanks for both reviews. I enjoy getting feed-back from my readers. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as I enjoy writing it.


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 19:57 · For: Chapter 1
I can't believe you don't have more reviews! I love the start to this story. The discription is wonderful, and the OC's reactions to what happened are marvelous. :-) I am happy.

Author's Response: Thanks you. I'm glad that you've enjoyed it so far. I try to remain as true to the story as possible, so I try to make the oc's reaction as realistic as possible. thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 16:55 · For: Chapter 4: Owl Post
this story is amazing!! i can't wait to find out more in later chapters!

Author's Response: thanks. i hope you like the rest of the story as well.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:09 · For: Chapter 3-Magic
Now I'm happy.
Because contrary to what Remus thinks, I know he's getting in.
Teehee.

Author's Response: shhhh! (he doesn't know it yet) thanks though...I'm really glad that you like my story. I feel truly honoured.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:07 · For: Chapter 2: Iím a Werewolf
Poor lttile kid.
*wipes away tear*


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:04 · For: Chapter 1
I'm adding this.
You have me hooked.
I can't stop.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot. The idea for this story just came to me. I'm really glad that you like it.


Name: Blackat_hrt (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 18:18 · For: Chapter 3-Magic
I really like Remus a lot, and i thought the way you portrayed him was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love Remus too. He's the easiest character for me to write. Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.