Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Anarane Oronra (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 5:58 · For: Chapter 4: Owl Post
This is a well written story on one of my favorite topics. I can't wait to hear more!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 20:03 · For: Chapter 2: Iím a Werewolf
Remus seems mature for his age even now. Interesting, but it works all the same. Besides that, diddo to what I said last chapter.


Author's Response: I made Remus more mature than his age would allow, because in my opinion, Remus always was very mature. Having the burden of such a condition at a young age forced him to grow up very quickly to cope. The vocabulary and expressions are not those of a child, because i wanted to write the story as if adult Remus were looking back at significant memories in his past. Thanks for both reviews. I enjoy getting feed-back from my readers. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as I enjoy writing it.


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 19:57 · For: Chapter 1
I can't believe you don't have more reviews! I love the start to this story. The discription is wonderful, and the OC's reactions to what happened are marvelous. :-) I am happy.

Author's Response: Thanks you. I'm glad that you've enjoyed it so far. I try to remain as true to the story as possible, so I try to make the oc's reaction as realistic as possible. thanks for the review.


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 16:55 · For: Chapter 4: Owl Post
this story is amazing!! i can't wait to find out more in later chapters!

Author's Response: thanks. i hope you like the rest of the story as well.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:09 · For: Chapter 3-Magic
Now I'm happy.
Because contrary to what Remus thinks, I know he's getting in.
Teehee.

Author's Response: shhhh! (he doesn't know it yet) thanks though...I'm really glad that you like my story. I feel truly honoured.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:07 · For: Chapter 2: Iím a Werewolf
Poor lttile kid.
*wipes away tear*


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:04 · For: Chapter 1
I'm adding this.
You have me hooked.
I can't stop.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot. The idea for this story just came to me. I'm really glad that you like it.


Name: Blackat_hrt (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 18:18 · For: Chapter 3-Magic
I really like Remus a lot, and i thought the way you portrayed him was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love Remus too. He's the easiest character for me to write. Thanks for your review.


You must login (register) to review.