MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Baileigh Black (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 12:43 · For: Butterbeer
Tres bien! cest excellent!

Author's Response: oh merci! lol :P

Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:37 · For: Butterbeer
This is really good so far, and really funny. I like that despite it is humour fic everyone is still in character. It doesn't seem that you really talked about Fred and George enough though.

"Harry stepped in from of Ron and embraced Hermione" (it should be front)

"Its been rough, but Im alright. How about you? I see you have a tan, Harry said and held her at arms length.

Yes, we vacationed in Cancun. And, if you need to talk, Im here, Hermione responded."
This quote seems very rushed to me. Shouldn't there more of a transition? He's sad and then a second later he's hitting on Hermione. Maybe they should be sad for two lines and then happy for two lines?

I noticed that Ron got a new room. That's pretty cool. Is it just because he's growing up? Next to that line 'one' needs to be capatalized.

Just some little things, but over all I love it.

Author's Response: thanks for the help! typos will get the end of me. lol. what is spell check for if it doesn't catch that? lol. the transition? yeah, i noticed that too, but i'm not sure WHAT would make the transition, you know? any ideas? yes ron got a new room. for a few reasons: i couldn't remember what it looked like before and didn't want to go looking for it. and yes, because he's growing up. lol. thanks for the very helpful review!!!

Name: ronmione8844886 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/06 18:49 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
That was super good! I can't wait till you write more!

Author's Response: thanks! i will!!!

Name: Nevermore135 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 15:54 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
he he he

Author's Response: ha ha ha?

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 11:14 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Great part.. well at least they know the truth now!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! let's see what happens while they know the truth and before they get an antidote!!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 11:00 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
*giggle* Are we SURE that Ron got some of the potion? He's acting really normal...

Author's Response: yes we're sure. lol. his chracter does have a bit of a temper whether he has potion in him or not, though. right?

Name: libby627onVTM (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 6:33 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
awwwwwwww!!! im an r/hr shipper, and that chappie ending was totally sweet! i haven't reviewed yet on this fic, but it is really good! i would tell you i put this in my favorites, but i put all the stories i read in my favorites. but if i could put them in order by how much i like them, this one would deffinately be at the top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: at the top?? yay!!! lol. well, thanks for reviewing!!! i'm very happy you liked it

Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 0:38 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Ooh! This is getting better! I like it.

Author's Response: i'm glad it's improving!! thanks for reading!

Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 23:27 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Ooh just checked my favorites and found out this was updated! Great job on presenting the truth. I am an R/H shipper but I really like how the conflicting emotions are going! I wonder if Ron really does love Hermione.......and who does Hermione love? I can't wait for the next chapter great job!

Author's Response: yeah, i wasn't sure how people would like the presention of the truth. i guess it was ok since i haven't had any negative reviews on it (yet). -who does Hermione love?- we find out next chapter, i'm thinking. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/06 22:22 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
well, that was short and sweet. i wonder where ur gonna take this now that they know...perhaps make hermione fall for both twins next? update soon!

Author's Response: the twins? maybe i shall go do some editing and change a few things . . . jk. ha, no, that's not gunna happen. but that was creative thinking!!

Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:34 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!

Author's Response: yes, you were for that chapter. go you! lol

Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:33 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
uhmmm what will happen next???? does Ron really love Hermione? Does he wholeheartedly forgive Harry???? uhmm many many questions....
Update soon so I can have my answers!!!!

Author's Response: -does Ron really love Hermione? - we'll see. . . . -Does he wholeheartedly forgive Harry????- right now in the story no. but once the potion is eliminated from their systems he does. i'm glad you have questions!! that excites me lol.

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:30 · For: In the Garden
Wicked ch. !!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!

Name: lilyandjames14 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:29 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
"no coment"

Author's Response: would that be good or bad?

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:26 · For: Butterbeer
This is SO terribly funny!!
Your on my favs.!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and liking the story!

Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:27 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
This story is great so far! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i'm actually gunna get my next chapter beta-ed!! lol. so it'll be up when it can.

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:22 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
Love it! Can't wait till the next chappy's up! Added this to my favorites.

Author's Response: thanks!! the next chapter is waiting!!! it's the best one yet!! lol.

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:54 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
oh, it's getting good! but wouldn't they have had feelings for each other (ron and hermione) without the potion? hey already like each other.

Author's Response: they didn't in the beginning for the sake of the story. but maybe they will afterwards. thanks for the great comments!!!

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:48 · For: Sickness
how sweet! ron's getting the vote, i guess. but did ginny take this opportunity to talk to harry? i'll have to see....

Author's Response: ginny doesn't talk to harry. fred and george told her not to tell the trio. but, will they get there in time? dun dunn dunnn

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:43 · For: At The Lake
lol! but ohmygod, that potion is strong!

Author's Response: oh yes it is. lol do you expect anything less from Fred and George? :P

You must login (register) to review.