Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:40 · For: Butterbeer
HA! Terrific premise for a story! Er... just making sure... the boys don't like each other, do they? I don't think I'd enjoy that.

Author's Response: no they don't. lol. but thanks for reading!!


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:13 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
really good story

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 15:53 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
*laughs* this is SOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!! I love it!!!! :+)

Author's Response: ahh! i'm soo glad!!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 15:49 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
*chuckles* I can't wait to see Hermione, Ron, and Harry's reactions! LOL! :P

Author's Response: keep reading! lol.


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 15:43 · For: Sickness
wow!!! this is sooo cool! Dude, I LOVE this story!!! :+P

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it! yayayayay!!!!!


Name: I_LOVE_DRACO_287 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 3:28 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Oh my goodness. I can't believe how HILARIOUS that is! You have incredible ideas! You are a superb writer, really!

Author's Response: *blush* aww thanks! you make me happy :P lol


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 18:21 · For: In the Garden
cute!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 18:17 · For: Butterbeer
lol this is pretty good. i luv the part about the squirrels...

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you liked it.


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 22:04 · For: At The Lake
Oh my heck! That is soooo very, very, very, funny! Good Job!

Author's Response: lol thanks!!!


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 21:11 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
this is pretty HILARIOUS!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it!! :D


Name: Auror_Girl9894 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 16:08 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Aww... Hmm... I'm thinking that Ron really does love Hermione. But is that just the potion thinking for him? Hmm... I have to think this through more *stroks chin in thought*

Author's Response: hmmmm *strokes chin* lol. we'll you'll be the first to know, cuz you're my beta! lol and i promise that the next chapter is going to you. this one was already in waiting when you contacted me. :P


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 23:43 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Love it! keep it coming. i can't wait 2 see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks for reading! i'm in the middle of typing my next chapter!!


Name: Silver_Moth (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 19:07 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Hehehehe, Harry called Hermy a SLUT!! Funny, yet mean. I love the chappy, btw!! Always have, always will!!!

Author's Response: Yes, he did. But, I bet he takes it back now. lol. thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Auror_Girl9894 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 11:47 · For: Butterbeer
Good story! I liked the part with fred and george. I can't believe that those birds and squirrels follow fred down the street! LOL.

Author's Response: i thought it would be interesting to stick in there . . . .


Name: Voldie_Poo (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 16:50 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
This is such a funny story. I couldn't stop giggling when Harry said "That Slut!" Keep writing it's so good!

Author's Response: you giggled?! lol. i'm glad you find it funny, but that was supposed to be an "Oooooo!" moment :P . thanks for reading!!!


Name: writerchick (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 7:09 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Hey! This is an awesome story... Although I think it is more drama/romance (or Lust) fic thoughj....anyways, it really good...loveley loveley, although I must admit, I always get jealous when I hear things going in Ron's favour, not Harry's. (I have a..er, soft spot for that adorab- I mean, brave wizard boy...)

Author's Response: Ha! you crack me up. lol. Why can't Ron have the spotlight once in a while, though? thanks for reading!!


Name: xXlupin_mineXx (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:33 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
OMG!!!! i love this story. me and my friends argue over who gets together, and this ff conbines our likes!!!!!!! keep writing!!!! =p

Author's Response: thanks for reading! i'm glad you like it!


Name: Baileigh Black (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 12:43 · For: Butterbeer
Tres bien! cest excellent!

Author's Response: oh merci! lol :P


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:37 · For: Butterbeer
This is really good so far, and really funny. I like that despite it is humour fic everyone is still in character. It doesn't seem that you really talked about Fred and George enough though.

"Harry stepped in from of Ron and embraced Hermione" (it should be front)

"Its been rough, but Im alright. How about you? I see you have a tan, Harry said and held her at arms length.

Yes, we vacationed in Cancun. And, if you need to talk, Im here, Hermione responded."
This quote seems very rushed to me. Shouldn't there more of a transition? He's sad and then a second later he's hitting on Hermione. Maybe they should be sad for two lines and then happy for two lines?

I noticed that Ron got a new room. That's pretty cool. Is it just because he's growing up? Next to that line 'one' needs to be capatalized.

Just some little things, but over all I love it.

Author's Response: thanks for the help! typos will get the end of me. lol. what is spell check for if it doesn't catch that? lol. the transition? yeah, i noticed that too, but i'm not sure WHAT would make the transition, you know? any ideas? yes ron got a new room. for a few reasons: i couldn't remember what it looked like before and didn't want to go looking for it. and yes, because he's growing up. lol. thanks for the very helpful review!!!


Name: ronmione8844886 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/06 18:49 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
That was super good! I can't wait till you write more!

Author's Response: thanks! i will!!!


You must login (register) to review.