MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 13:02 · For: Butterbeer
Completly and totally hilarious. How will they ever get over this?

Name: blacksrevenge (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:29 · For: At The Lake
more, more, more!

Name: blacksrevenge (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:22 · For: In the Garden
hmmmm... I WANT MORE!!

Name: blacksrevenge (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:17 · For: Butterbeer
awesome! now i'm moving on to the next chapter

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:19 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Hurry up and finish the story please.

Author's Response: my beta never got back to me, so i think i'll have to contact her again...

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:06 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks! i will!

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:53 · For: Sickness
Kind of gross but i still like it.

Author's Response: what part was gross? the being sick part? lol. if so, then yes, i agree.:D

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:43 · For: At The Lake
I don't like it, I LOVE it!

Author's Response: yayay!! thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:26 · For: In the Garden
Absoloutly hilarious!

Author's Response: thanks, i tried!

Name: BugJuice (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 5:17 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Will there be another chapter? It definately deserves one, c'est trés bon! Or something like that..


Author's Response: yes, there's another chapter. for somereason my beta never got back to me...

Name: DreadfullyxYours (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 0:36 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Wow. That was really good and made me laugh all the way through! Just one note from me. You might want to read over it a couple of times for typos and grammatical errors because I saw quite a few. Please don't take offence on that, because I'm not the grammar queen however much my last name will beg to differ.

Author's Response: no, no i'm not offended! thanks for the tip!

Name: Sydelle Rein (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/06 0:34 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Good story! Update soon please! ^^

Name: stormy_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 15:47 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Harry and Hermionie, I think is better, but the story was hilarious, and wicked awesome! I still think Ron doesn't deserve Hermionie, but putting it THIS way makes it seem hilarious! Love Potions! Who would have thought? (If only Harry's love potion was permanent!)

Whatever, I really think that the story was really something! HP/HG shipper here. I LOVE YOUR WRITING< and I can't wait for this thing to finish!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story even though you ship H/Hr! I though love potions would be a cliche, but apparently not! :P

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:06 · For: Butterbeer
hey! when are you going to update? i have been dying [not really] to read it!!! Update asap please!

Author's Response: the next chapter is waitng to be beta-ed!!! ps. i'm glad you weren't dying. lol

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 9:21 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
oh, the drama! very cute story...it's not over, is it?

Author's Response: nope not over! i think one more chapter!!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 13:53 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!

Author's Response: soon i promise!!!! i actually have to WRITE the next chapter. *is a slacker* lol. good news: SCHOOL ENDS TOMORROW!!! I CAN WRITE ALL DAY!!! well, not rly, i have a job but, i think you get it. lol. :P

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 15:23 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
This is sorta cute/funny. I like it a lot. A bit of grammar errors, but hey, nobody's perfect. 10/10

Author's Response: 10/10??/ yay!!! grammar errors? of course. lol. i'm glad you like it!!

Name: harrysgal (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 10:24 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
update it is on my favorites list as of now!

Author's Response: yesss! lol

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:55 · For: Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!
Hee! I just love this. When Ron did his little, "Don't you love me?" I went... "AWWWWW." It reminds me of an avvie I have :http://www.mugglenet.com/images/icons/85.jpg

Author's Response: aww i can't see it! maybe you can host i on tinypic and stick it ina review?

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:52 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
I just read your profile. Your favourite word is 'masticate?!' No. Way. That's my seventeenth favourite. (I have a list of my top fifty favourite words in my notebook.) I was just telling my sister that 'masticate' meant 'chew' yesterday!

Author's Response: It is so my favorite word. lol it just sounds *dirty* when it really has an innocent meaning. lol.

You must login (register) to review.