MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:00 · For: At The Lake
heyyy, great story, but i cant open the next chapter, sth is wrong!

Author's Response: i think it's cuz i submitted the next chapter but it's not validated yet. so i dunno why there is even a link for it. lol

Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 18:58 · For: Butterbeer

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/06 15:40 · For: At The Lake
lol, loved the end! ooooooo, things r heating up! i cant wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: things are deffinitely heating up! thanks for the comment!

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 21:54 · For: At The Lake
I like it! All shipping aside, I love Hermione's inner thoughts!

Author's Response: thanks, i worked hard on those. i mean how can you tell the thoughts of a character where they are never expressed in the books?

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/06 20:59 · For: In the Garden
oooooo, i'm liking this story so far! i hope the mods will validate ur story soon. going to favorites!

Name: Silver_Moth (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 20:04 · For: Butterbeer
This totally rocks my socks! I loved this chapter! Post more soon!

Name: Silver_Moth (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 20:01 · For: In the Garden
This ROCKED!!! Post more! And we cant get into the next chappy, it wouldnt let me!! Post more!! You rocked! It was funny when 'Mione checked out Ron's butt.

Author's Response: it wasn't validated., but it is now! i hoped that was funny! lol thanks for the review

Name: Hutchinson (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 8:07 · For: In the Garden
Thanks! Check out some of my stories. I have a humor one with Luna getting involved in a game of Truth or Dare, and a Ron/Hermione one. I'm totally using the "Quidditch does a body good" thing in my 3rd story. That was flippin hilarious.

Author's Response: i'll deffinitely check those out later!

Name: Ave (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 16:57 · For: In the Garden
We dont want wittle Hawy to go pee pee in in his pants,

I love this story. :D

Author's Response: lol glad you liked it!

Name: Ave (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 16:50 · For: Butterbeer
ahhh this is so funny.
I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: i'll post the rest when i can!

Name: Belinda (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 16:20 · For: In the Garden
Really good story so far! It's kind of funny because the reader knows why they like eachother but they don't! Keep up the good work and please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the comment!

Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 20:13 · For: Butterbeer
Please please hurry I want to read what happenes next lol.

Author's Response: i'll submit the next chapter today!

Name: hp_princess (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 15:56 · For: Butterbeer
I love it! Keep up the good work and update soon!!!

Author's Response: i will update as soon as i can!

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 13:49 · For: Butterbeer
I love this. I can't wait for more. The twins are my favorite characters. I think you captured their disregard for the rules, and their feeling of responsiblity for making it right just perfectly. :)

Author's Response: i tried! ;P and they're some of my favorites too! thanks for the review

Name: lalaith (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 13:34 · For: Butterbeer
I really enjoyed this fic. Very good idea, Ilike how you thought things through, like the twins one by one ruling out the negative effects of a love potion.
Your French is good, may for the next time you'll may manage to ad the "" and "" somehow.
I'm craving for more!



Author's Response: thanks for your review! but how do you make those cool e's and c's? lol i would have if i knew how...

You must login (register) to review.