Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:35 · For: In the Garden
sweet! i am a huge ron/hermione shipper, i think they just go together. but what will happen to harry and hermione?.....

Author's Response: i don't know *is a liar* . . . ron/ hermione so belong together . . . in JK's world . . . *tries to inflict suspense upon readers*


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 8:30 · For: Butterbeer
lol! how funny! loveitloveitloveit!

Author's Response: thanks! the next chapter is in waiting.


Name: DramaQueen626 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 1:14 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
i can't waite to reed the rest. i LOVE it so far!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: you love it!!! i'm excited.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:27 · For: In the Garden
i hate your story. i quit it!!!!!!!!!!!!
BBBBBBBBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Author's Response: i'm sorry you don't like it.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:26 · For: In the Garden
i hate your story. i quit it!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: what about it do you not like? you see, i don't mind negative reviews that tell me what they dislike. but reviews that just bash my story are not helpful. if you can't help me make my story better, then i can't help you enjoy my story.


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:24 · For: Butterbeer
isn't ron's room filled with chudley cannons crap
(hoylead harpies 4 me most of da time)


Author's Response: i didn't rmember so, i created my own idea lol. and i didn't feel like searching for it in the books


Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:09 · For: Butterbeer
gtjmeajgptgj mjgktwt t twt

Author's Response: ?????


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 11:37 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
Fix the damn thing so that they cn fall out of love and be happy!!! You moron, George...

Author's Response: Seriously!! *says the girl writing the story*


Name: padfootpuppy_16 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 22:35 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
hehehehehe this story is heaps funny! it's really good! keep writing!

Author's Response: yay! thanks for the comment!


Name: lost in a dream (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:45 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
A very good chapter. I can'r wait to see what harry, ron, and hermoine do when they find out. By any chance will harry get the muggle born sickness?

Author's Response: no harry doesn't. he's not muggleborn, he has two parents of magical blood (am i wrong?). but, living with the dursley's could have had some effect.


Name: Silver_Moth (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 19:43 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
That was great! Bump!!!

Author's Response: yes! a bump!! lol


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 0:58 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
Go Ginny! Can't wait for the next Chappie!
xxXenaxx

Author's Response: go ginny go ginny lol.


Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 23:59 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
Muggle born sickness sounds really hokey


Author's Response: it is hokey. i admit. *shrugs*


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 21:00 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
nooooooo, my favorite characters r gonna be dead wen they tell the trio! i cant wait to see hermione's reaction! update soon!

Author's Response: oh we'll see soon! she's pretty upset, i bet.


Name: _phoenix_tears_ (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 20:05 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
You want my honest opinion? Well, here it is! I love your story! I hope you write more, and I'd be glad to beta read anything to eliminate some minor spelling errors! The plot really made me laugh.

Author's Response: at first i thought you were about to bash my story lol. But, thanks! and i already have a beta. these later chapters were submitted before they were betad cuz i have no patience lol. i was too excited.


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 19:37 · For: Two Truths and a Cure
good chapter. weird sickness. yet logical. dose this mean that she will be around ron more? who will she end up with, ron or harry? Or will there be a weird twist at the end and she ends up with draco?

Author's Response: no she's not ending up with draco lol. but she does fall for one of the boys without the help of the potion . . .


Name: Silver_Moth (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 16:51 · For: Sickness
Come on, we're waiting!!! Oooh, I cant wait! BUMP!!!

Author's Response: i'll update soon!!


Name: zanea_italia (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 11:12 · For: Butterbeer
I like it!

Author's Response: great!!!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 20:27 · For: Sickness
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story! Can't wait to see if Harry can top Ron! I wonder if this will start some sort of fight . . . and, if so, who will win?

Author's Response: A fight? well, considering chapter 6 is called "FIGHT!! FIGHT!! FIGHT!!" what do you think? ;P 2 chapters are waiting at the moment so they're on the way!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:39 · For: Sickness
YAY their still flirting!! Where was Harry during all this? I love the story!!

Author's Response: Harry is with Ginny and/ or Mrs. Weasley when Ron and Hermione are together during this chapter. thanks for the review!!


You must login (register) to review.