MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: flyinferret (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 14:12 · For: Fear Not Death
It made me cry!!!

Name: Elvenlaughter (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 22:56 · For: Fear Not Death
So sad! So pretty! I'll pretend he makes it through somehow and they live happily ever after. Did you take the title from lotr-rotk "into the west"?

Name: ginnyaustin101 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 20:10 · For: Fear Not Death
This is one of the best stories I've read so far. It was great!!! And it so sad. Keep up the good work!

Name: Dragonology (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 23:17 · For: Fear Not Death

Awwwwwwwww!!!!! *sobs* Oh, you did such a great job, I love it. You show the emotion so well, and I feel so sorry for everyone, as well as Harry. The detail is just enough, and the emotions.... *Sniffs* Well, I hope you don't quit writing; that's for sure! 10/10


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 23:30 · For: Fear Not Death
To tell you the truth, its semi real, semi ridiculus. But very real at the same time.

Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 0:07 · For: Fear Not Death
Oh my.. that was so beautiful!! Im sitting here crying:(:(:(:(:(

Author's Response: All these crying reviewers! I'm sorry guys, but I'm glad that you got so into it! You've all made me feel so special!

Name: Regulus Black (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 11:47 · For: Fear Not Death
So Sad! Poor Harry. Good use of imagery, I must say.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Glad that you thought I pulled off the "I've-Started-My-Descent-To-Madness-And-What-Are-You-Gonna-Do-About-It-Huh?" role.

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 12:03 · For: Fear Not Death
is there going to be another chapter?? please!! its so sad!

Author's Response: I'm working on some more chapters...maybe with Voldemorts death or Hagrids or Rons...hang on, Ron's not dead...hehe. Yet.

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 11:15 · For: Fear Not Death

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :)

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 19:10 · For: Fear Not Death
ooh that was beyond sad.... it was a really good story that made me cry!....that was an interesting curse that voldemots put so that if he died than Harry would to.... i dont think that Hermione and Ron would stop coming to see him even if he didnt want them their( i dont know why he wouldnt want them with him if he is so lonley).... i figured out that it was Ginny when he was talking about all of the things that they would do together.... it was sad that Hagrid and Harry died.....please write more stories! like what happend to Ginny after he told her and then died... just an idea

Author's Response: Sorry for making you cry!! About Ron and Hermione not visiting him, they did want to and stuff, but Harry was so...I dunno, lost to the world that they stopped because it didn't make a difference to him. Or maybe them not visiting was all in Harry's head... I will write more stories, I swear! (so people can stop sending me abusive emails, please!). I'm thinking about writing more of this kind of thing, maybe not with Ginny but other peoples deaths. Anyway, thanks for your review, it's the longest I've got so far!

Name: paintedgrey (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 0:47 · For: Fear Not Death
that was really beautiful it made me cry! i love your work, keep it up!

Author's Response: It made you cry? Well, sorry about that! Hope you're feeling better, and hope you enjoy my next piece as much!

Name: Hedwig (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 16:09 · For: Fear Not Death
Beautifully written. And yes it was very sad. And also suspensful, cuz I couldn't tell who the girl was and you didn't say till the very end. Anyway, very good fic.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's nice to know that people like my writing. My English teacher sure doesn't :P.

Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 12:07 · For: Fear Not Death
Good. Very good. Write another story soon. I'll be looking for your name. Could you please read- Darkest Year Yet and review? Thanks. I love your story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry everyone I've taken so long to reply, I've been tres busy writing more stuff... Anyway, I read your story and I really enjoyed it! I'll be looking out for more of your work!

You must login (register) to review.