Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 23:34 · For: The Horror
Wow, I really liked how you used Harry's parents against him. It worked well with the phrase,
"Attack not the physical self, but the heart..."
It is very fitting that Voldemort would do that, and it's very clear that he is using Harry's weaknesses against him. I also liked how Hermione made Harry fight them, though it seems like Ron wouldn't listen to her if she was in danger. But I really enjoy this story! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to see that some people are still reading my stuff. I've been trying to get the inspiration to write something else, but since the final book came out I've lost a lot of ideas. Thanks for the review!


Name: meryal (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 22:51 · For: The Horror
Wow, I really liked how you used Harry's parents against him. It worked well with the phrase,
"Attack not the physical self, but the heart..."
It is very fitting that Voldemort would do that, and it's very clear that he is using Harry's weaknesses against him. I also liked how Hermione made Harry fight them, though it seems like Ron wouldn't listen to her if she was in danger. But I really enjoy this story! Keep up the good work!


Name: JamesLilyHarry (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:58 · For: The Walk
Oh I love cliffies!...


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:43 · For: Expect the Unexpected
I'm speechles.... Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 18:36 · For: Expect the Unexpected
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ted128 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 14:53 · For: Expect the Unexpected
is this the last chapter beacuse this seems like a weird ending

Author's Response: Yes, this story is finally complete. What do you find weird about it?


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 18:33 · For: Expect the Unexpected
Well, I liked the chapter very much. I think that it would have been better if you had stretched it out a little. As a writer myself, i understand taht ideas doen't come as quickly as you want them to.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:40 · For: Horcruxes and the Unexpected
interesting chapter, but how does malfoy know to destroy the horcruxes? i don't think voldemort would have revealed this information.

Author's Response: Thank you. As to your question, it's not that Malfoy knows how to destroy horcruxes precisely, if you look closely at the chapter you can see that he doesn't even know what a horcrux is. The angle I was approaching was that Voldemort has taught Malfoy some of the Dark Arts spells that normally wizards never learn. Malfoy, who was somewhat spying on them before making his appearance, realized that they were unable to destroy the powerful object that they had, and used a spell powerful enough to cause its destruction. Also remember that it's not the fact that it's a horcrux that initially makes it hard to destroy, but the spells placed upon it by the respective founders, as Hepzibah pointed out.


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 9:36 · For: Return
I like how you write the ends of your chapters--it keeps my attention.

Ginny and Harry are back together! I thought you did it in a very in-character style, too. Congradulations! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, interestingly enough I was at first rejected based on "out-of-character" actions. The story is almost done, I hope you enjoy the turn-out.


Name: lillie (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 20:57 · For: Horcruxes and the Unexpected
very good- keep writing the story i cant wait

Author's Response: One more chapter to go...enjoy!


Name: sugarsweet_sassysour (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 0:52 · For: Chapter 1
Ohmigosh...Aunt Petunia...nice?!? That's AWESOME!

Author's Response: I've tried to cram in some things that we know are coming, this is a reference to that. Glad you enjoyed.


Name: catface13 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 17:55 · For: Return
The story is good, but seems a little rushed.

Author's Response: I never was very good at drawing out long plot lines, but there is still more to come.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 14:57 · For: The Walk
interesting, but i would have liked to know who the death eater is. good chapter, but why did you cut the talk harry had with his parents?

Author's Response: Keep reading, the answers are coming...


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 14:47 · For: Chapter 1
Very good, but too short. I liked the part where Harry summons his trunk and all, but too short.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 13:36 · For: Return
WOW! You're story is awsome! Im adding it to my faveorites. ~=)

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, glad to see people are liking.


Name: babut (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:22 · For: The Horror
Keep Going! It's very good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I appreciate it.


Name: Bon_Y_Bon369 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 15:48 · For: The Horror
That was a great chapter. Cool that Voldy used the Potters as Inferi. That was always a possiblity that voldy would do that to not only hurt Harry but make him fight against people he loved and kill them once again. Update soon, this story is really really good. *smiles*


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you enjoyed. Chapter 4 has been submitted, keep checking.


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 19:30 · For: The Horror
Awww....poor Harry! I didn't even think about the inferi's involvment in the next book! (I'm such a pathetic HP fan!)

Anyways...

Love the story, and can't wait to see what happens! I bet it's Remus he's going to consult. But who else could it be...?

Update=good.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 19:14 · For: The Horror
Almost forgot- FIRST REVIEW!!!!! MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 19:11 · For: The Horror
*Cries bitterly* like I sais before, that was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WRONG!!!!!!!!! Now what's Harry doing? Is he going to repair the bodies of his parents, and rebury them? Or is he going to his parents house BY HIMSELF, which is very unsafe when Voldemort's looking for you? I'm giving you an 8/10 mostly because his Inferus parents freaked me out, and made this chapter, no offence or anything, VERY WRONG!!!

Author's Response: Well, what can I say, not everything is going to pan out well and be pretty for Harry. Trials and suffering are what make us. And this was a pretty big trial. Hope you enjoy the rest.


You must login (register) to review.