MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 12:28 · For: There Was Draco
aww that was nice of him

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 12:19 · For: Flirtatious Behaviour
ha ha no sex tonight that was a good one

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 12:01 · For: The Banquet
i hate him

Name: Ars Letalis (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 18:01 · For: Most Eligible Bachelor
Favorite line in the whole story: “Batteries! What on earth are those?”

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/09 0:44 · For: The Last Chapter
This was an amazing fic!! Thank you :)

Name: smileyreader (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 21:49 · For: The Last Chapter
OMG!!!! THAT WAS A GOOD STORY! You are a VERY talented writer. I hope you continue and make more stories.

Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 04/28/09 23:30 · For: The Banquet
this was such a superb story i simply HAD to read it the 2nd time! i'd almost forgotten the way you portrayed draco....*sighs dreamily* lol...i totally loved it! you bring such a warmth to even the most loathsome of all characters, it's pretty amazing. And hermione was fantastic too especially in the climax! lol....i love these 2 together they make such an awesome pair! but the main reason I consider this story one of the best out there was because of the dance! I'm a dancer too and knw exactly what u mean by the passion that stirs up when two lovers move their way arnd the ballroom! loved it - 10/10

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 8:12 · For: Second Chances

"This is MY home! I’LL stay; both of you, OUT!" she yelled. "THIS INSTANT!"

That's brilliant , i laughed my head off :D ahahahahhahahahaaaaa.

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/08 20:48 · For: Mrs. Malfoy, again
It was GREAT!!!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 15:34 · For: Dinner and a Dance
It was GREAT!!!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 15:26 · For: There Was Draco
It was GREAT!!!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 15:19 · For: Flirtatious Behaviour
It was GREAT!!!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 15:04 · For: The Banquet
It was GREAT!!!

Name: -Rosette_Potter- (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 17:38 · For: The Last Chapter

Name: SkylerMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 12:49 · For: The Last Chapter
That was amazng AND im not even a Hermione/Draco shipper. Stunning simply wonderful

Name: starsofcctv (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 6:13 · For: The Last Chapter
that was... wow. i never really cared much for hermione/draco, but that by far, has to be my favourite fan fic ive ever read. PLEASE write a sequel!!!

Name: frivolous_29 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 8:02 · For: The Last Chapter
liked ur story a lot. :)
it was very bollywood.
liked the ending, nicely fits into the story.
harry n hermione pairing - we have always wished that rite from the 2nd book but for some reason after the 7th n all, thier pairin always seems odd. but loved ur story. :)

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 19:34 · For: The Last Chapter
This was absolutely brilliant! I felt a little sorry for Ginny at times though. Sometimes I really hate Draco, but you've made me like him, he brought alot of humour to this fic, smirks and raised eyebrows included. I was a little surprised that Hermione thought Lucius Malfoy had ruined her wedding, I mean she should've been on a high, she got to knee the evil git where it hurts, what could be better? A much more satisfying wedding present than a toaster if you ask me. Anyway, I really hope you do a sequel and this is going on my favourites.

Author's Response: haha, true on all counts! Thanks for being such an awesome reader and reviewer!

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 22:20 · For: Mrs. Malfoy
Drunken Narcissa, gotta love it. Onward with the reading now...

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 21:11 · For: Ministry Budget Cuts
I think I'm in love with Draco Malfoy. Again. Damn.

You must login (register) to review.