Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:37 · For: Always
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 9:37 · For: Always
Awwwwwww. isnt that cute. i like it. no. i love it. well done!


Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 9:57 · For: Always
Brings a whole new meaning to "Always" for Potterheads. Cute story.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 21:23 · For: Always
This was a bit confusing at first, you know. But then it turned so adorable! I love the "forever still means today" part. That was about the sweetest line I've heard from a James/Lily fic. That I can remember, at least.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:11 · For: Always
Aww! That was fantastic


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 20:10 · For: Always
I looooooove this!!!! It is sooooo sweet!! Omigosh, good job, I love it......


Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 16:52 · For: Always
well that was good, but i dont really get it. i mean, why couldnt she love him???


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 20:25 · For: Always
very realisticly written.. i could picture it so well... very good.. so cute.. i love this ship so much, lol


Name: Helios (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:32 · For: Always
awwww....i cried!!!


Name: sinfonia_concertante (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:51 · For: Always
Very sweet!

Author's Response: thanks. <3


Name: midnight star (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:43 · For: Always
heys
well u want an honest review .. i think it was a gud stori .. not the best sorry to say .. but a reeli gud one .. keep up the gud work ;)

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-


Name: midnight star (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:42 · For: Always
heys
well u want an honest review .. i think it was a gud stori .. not the best sorry to say .. but a reeli gud one .. keep up the gud work ;)

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/06 0:07 · For: Always
wow. that is so good.

Author's Response: thank you darling! -Missi-


Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 21:11 · For: Always
this is such a cute stoey, i love it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i love getting compliments, but really it would be nothing without my amazing beta! i hope she's reading this!! -Marissa-


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:33 · For: Always
awwwww, precious! great little one-shot.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! I love responding...it makes me feel special! lol... -Marissa-


Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 6:24 · For: Always
Always and forever. How sweet!

Author's Response: yeah! thanks for reviewing! -Marissa-


Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 6:24 · For: Always
Always and forever. How sweet!

Author's Response: yeah! thanks for reviewing! -Marissa-


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 16:06 · For: Always
Nice! I don't really get her telling him she'll love him forever and then lying flat-out the next day. But it's cute!

Author's Response: yeah. well, i think lily is super-confused about james and puts herself through moments of truth and moments of denial. i think all girls are like that when theyre crazy about somebody and try to keep it secret, dont you? thanks for your review! man i think im doing good with the responses...the emails really help, lol. -Marissa-


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 23:03 · For: Always
OMG! I loved this story! The beginning of the story was sooooo good...the ending was really good to but i really loved the beginning!!

Author's Response: thanks! its the first lily/james ive put up, i was kinda worried nobody would like it but i guess thats not the case! Well, thanks again, i love my fans! -Marissa-

Author's Response: thanks! its the first lily/james ive put up, i was kinda worried nobody would like it but i guess thats not the case! Well, thanks again, i love my fans! -Marissa-


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 2:27 · For: Always
You captured a sensitive side to James very well. We all know it's there but it's very difficult to portray, although you did that well.



W.R.I.T.E.M.O.R.E.


Author's Response: thank you! Yeah, it is a little hard to show isnt it? actually, i wrote it for a challenge on another fanfic site (email me if you write and want it, its pretty new actually) but i didnt win, but thats okay because i like the story. Although this was a one-shot, im currently writing another lily/james chapter story and should get that up sometime this month. I dont think ill write a sequel this, but im really pumped about my new story, so be sure to check it out if you liked this one. thanks again! -Marissa-

Author's Response: thank you! Yeah, it is a little hard to show isnt it? actually, i wrote it for a challenge on another fanfic site (email me if you write and want it, its pretty new actually) but i didnt win, but thats okay because i like the story. Although this was a one-shot, im currently writing another lily/james chapter story and should get that up sometime this month. I dont think ill write a sequel this, but im really pumped about my new story, so be sure to check it out if you liked this one. thanks again! -Marissa-


You must login (register) to review.