Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/12 9:37 · For: Always
Awwwwwww. isnt that cute. i like it. no. i love it. well done!


Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 9:57 · For: Always
Brings a whole new meaning to "Always" for Potterheads. Cute story.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 21:23 · For: Always
This was a bit confusing at first, you know. But then it turned so adorable! I love the "forever still means today" part. That was about the sweetest line I've heard from a James/Lily fic. That I can remember, at least.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 20:11 · For: Always
Aww! That was fantastic


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 20:10 · For: Always
I looooooove this!!!! It is sooooo sweet!! Omigosh, good job, I love it......


Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 16:52 · For: Always
well that was good, but i dont really get it. i mean, why couldnt she love him???


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 20:25 · For: Always
very realisticly written.. i could picture it so well... very good.. so cute.. i love this ship so much, lol


Name: Helios (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:32 · For: Always
awwww....i cried!!!


Name: sinfonia_concertante (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:51 · For: Always
Very sweet!

Author's Response: thanks. <3


Name: midnight star (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:43 · For: Always
heys
well u want an honest review .. i think it was a gud stori .. not the best sorry to say .. but a reeli gud one .. keep up the gud work ;)

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-


Name: midnight star (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:42 · For: Always
heys
well u want an honest review .. i think it was a gud stori .. not the best sorry to say .. but a reeli gud one .. keep up the gud work ;)

Author's Response: thank you so much for being honest. i love people like that! i'd rather get reviews about my bad writing than fake ones telling me its great because ill never learn anything. -Missi-


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/06 0:07 · For: Always
wow. that is so good.

Author's Response: thank you darling! -Missi-


Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 21:11 · For: Always
this is such a cute stoey, i love it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i love getting compliments, but really it would be nothing without my amazing beta! i hope she's reading this!! -Marissa-


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:33 · For: Always
awwwww, precious! great little one-shot.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing! I love responding...it makes me feel special! lol... -Marissa-


Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 6:24 · For: Always
Always and forever. How sweet!

Author's Response: yeah! thanks for reviewing! -Marissa-


Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 6:24 · For: Always
Always and forever. How sweet!

Author's Response: yeah! thanks for reviewing! -Marissa-


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 16:06 · For: Always
Nice! I don't really get her telling him she'll love him forever and then lying flat-out the next day. But it's cute!

Author's Response: yeah. well, i think lily is super-confused about james and puts herself through moments of truth and moments of denial. i think all girls are like that when theyre crazy about somebody and try to keep it secret, dont you? thanks for your review! man i think im doing good with the responses...the emails really help, lol. -Marissa-


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 23:03 · For: Always
OMG! I loved this story! The beginning of the story was sooooo good...the ending was really good to but i really loved the beginning!!

Author's Response: thanks! its the first lily/james ive put up, i was kinda worried nobody would like it but i guess thats not the case! Well, thanks again, i love my fans! -Marissa-

Author's Response: thanks! its the first lily/james ive put up, i was kinda worried nobody would like it but i guess thats not the case! Well, thanks again, i love my fans! -Marissa-


Name: cassandra54moony (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 2:27 · For: Always
You captured a sensitive side to James very well. We all know it's there but it's very difficult to portray, although you did that well.



W.R.I.T.E.M.O.R.E.


Author's Response: thank you! Yeah, it is a little hard to show isnt it? actually, i wrote it for a challenge on another fanfic site (email me if you write and want it, its pretty new actually) but i didnt win, but thats okay because i like the story. Although this was a one-shot, im currently writing another lily/james chapter story and should get that up sometime this month. I dont think ill write a sequel this, but im really pumped about my new story, so be sure to check it out if you liked this one. thanks again! -Marissa-

Author's Response: thank you! Yeah, it is a little hard to show isnt it? actually, i wrote it for a challenge on another fanfic site (email me if you write and want it, its pretty new actually) but i didnt win, but thats okay because i like the story. Although this was a one-shot, im currently writing another lily/james chapter story and should get that up sometime this month. I dont think ill write a sequel this, but im really pumped about my new story, so be sure to check it out if you liked this one. thanks again! -Marissa-


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 4:40 · For: Always
Awww a nice little fluffy one shot
just what we all need.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tonks! you know, in my chapter stories, ive been hard about fluff. its just not my thing to write! ill get right to the point which isnt fun. so im glad this turned out okay. I owe it all to my beta, Karin, though! Marissa


You must login (register) to review.