Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Enigma

Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 12:29 · For: Shadowed Conversations
who else knows about her wandless magic. Is it Dumbledore?

Author's Response: Well, I can't very well tell you. LoL. However, I will say not many people know. Not even some of the people whom she was very close to.


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 21:31 · For: Bird's Eye View
Grrr, it's not up yet. I love this story. Keep up the goodwork. Oh and i'm sorry if i got your hopes up and u thought this had gone through.
TrMTF

Author's Response: LoL. it's okay I'm just trying to be have patience.


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 10:47 · For: Honeydukes Hazard
yay, its up. I loves this chapter. I am kinda happy that Hermione won't forgive Ron and Harry right away. But hopefully everything will be resolved in the end and we will all live happily ever after. Right... yeah anyway this was a reall good chapter. Keep up the good work.
TrMTF


Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Hermione won't be forgiving either of them anytime soon.


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 16:09 · For: Honeydukes Hazard
Grrrr. I wish that this chapter would get validated. I love your story and want to read more.
TrMTF

Author's Response: They wouldn't the first time because apparently random line breaks appeared you know those pesky HTML xtras. So it got bumped. I had to repost and resubmit. So think you're going to be stuck waiting xtra time. I'd submit chapter 5 since it's ready with it but posting 2 chapters at time is against the rules here. Just sit tight ^_^ It'll be worth it - promise!


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:38 · For: The Morning After
i like hurry and update.


Name: Mrs Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 13:46 · For: The Morning After
I really like this story, the way you describe the surroundings is awesome

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story and my writing style.


Name: lady_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 12:20 · For: The Morning After
its really good, i love the description and all the imagery you've used, fab!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it.


Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 23:35 · For: Shattered Stars
Tygerlily,
I really enjoyed reading your first chapter. I like the the way the story started out with Hermione not being enamored of our dear Potions Professor. I will be watching to see where you take the story. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you, this is my first Harry Potter story let alone tackling a pairing like HGxSS. So I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. ^.^


Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 23:34 · For: Shattered Stars
Tygerlily,
I really enjoyed reading your first chapter. I like the the way the story started out with Hermione not being enamored of our dear Potions Professor. I will be watching to see where you take the story. Good Job!


You must login (register) to review.