Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Enigma

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 20:07 · For: Black
uh oh...I sense an in-depth conversation about to happen!
nice story; I really like it.

Author's Response: glad you're enjoying the story


Name: FishLover (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:08 · For: Black
I think this is the best chapter yet... black of course.... how perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the chapter ^_^


Name: ChloeTheo (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:02 · For: Black
Black - OF COURSE!!!! Loved it.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 11:57 · For: Black
Smantha is really pushy! So not attractive-doesn't the poor girl know that? Ok, well-Dumbledore=old, full stop. But anyway. Matbe Hermione was just being nice. Hows tyhe game gonna go...

Author's Response: Haha Samantha will display many unattractive qualities when she appears in this story. We haven't quite heard the last of heard.


Name: pinkgurllygurl (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:40 · For: Confrontations
love love love love more plz

Author's Response: I've sent the next chapter up for validation so hopefully it will be posted soon


Name: fullmoonwolf (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:07 · For: Confrontations
I cant wait for you next chapter. This is the first story I added to my favorites.

Author's Response: Oh wow, what an honor! Well I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far and I've just put chapter 7 up for validation so hopefully it'll be up soon


Name: pinkgurllygurl (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 1:09 · For: Confrontations
i absoulutely love this story so far hurry up and finish it so i can enjoy the rest of it. Andrea

Author's Response: Chapter 7 just went up for validation, so hopefully you'll have something new to read fairly soon.


Name: mani (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 16:16 · For: Confrontations
cool


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 12:22 · For: Confrontations
this is reaalllly good! please please update soon!


Name: ksnape (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 15:04 · For: Confrontations
please finish , this is getting good . will severus find hermione or will someone else ? please let it be severus . OHMYGOD , please finish !!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I have chapter seven ready to post, I just haven't been able to sit down and get to it as of yet. Hope to have something for you soon ^_^


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:12 · For: Confrontations
I really like this story. Please update.

Author's Response: Thank You


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 23:25 · For: Confrontations
Why did Dumbledore tell the staff to not let Hermione miss a meal? Snape & Hermione hmm will they become friends almost certainly. Will they become more probably not she is way underage in this fic. I'm very interested to see where you take this!


Name: kaino1 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 22:49 · For: Confrontations
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, write more, write more. :0


Name: Her My Own EE (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 18:28 · For: Confrontations
Why did Dumbledore tell the staff to not let Hermione miss a meal? Snape & Hermione hmm will they become friends almost certainly. Will they become more probably not she is way underage in this fic. I'm very interested to see where you take this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're paying attention! You're one of the few people that noticed that lil tid-bit of information. All will come to light eventually, including Dumbledore telling the staff to look after Hermione. I WILL say though that Hermione and Severus WILL become involved romantically in this fiction. It's just going to take a little while to get there ^_^


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 11:38 · For: Shattered Stars
Oooh i really liked this. You know what, I accidently read the 2nd chapter first by mistake, then when i noticed the 1st chapter i read that, and it actually works really well when read in that order!!

Author's Response: lol, well I would hope so since the first chapter is supposed to come before the second. ^_^ I'm glad you like the story!


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 21:09 · For: Confrontations
I really liked this chapter. YOu're making it sothey don't just fall head over heels right away and i like that about this story. can't wait for the next chapter.
TrMTF


Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. I've been trying to keep the pace gradual but steady. Don't want readers to lose interest ^.~


Name: liverpoolfan (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 14:48 · For: Confrontations
this is really good! i hope you don't leave hermione in the state she's in (on the floor). i hope you can post your chapter soon in this exciting story of yours. i look forward to reading more of your work soon.

Liverpoolfan,
xxx

Author's Response: I'm working on posting the next chapter now. Hopefully, it will be validated quickly ^_^


Name: lady_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 9:05 · For: Bird's Eye View
omg...its not severus is it??? the bird? no it couldnt be...or could it....oooohhh please update!

Author's Response: LoL. Yay! I did my job - you're guessing. I've just submitted chapter six. So, hopefully it will be validated soon.


Name: PANSYPARKINSON (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 2:19 · For: Bird's Eye View
this is so good...rite more soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like the story.


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 13:07 · For: Honeydukes Hazard
good job so far. i like what dumbledore said earlier that they bothe deserved to be slapped. i agree. mabey you should make dumbledore actualy do it. What it dumbledore was to tell hermione that she was to help snape with some work in his lab. since we already know that he is intresed in her help.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like the story. I promise as the chapters go on you'll get more and more answers.


You must login (register) to review.