Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Enigma

Name: Windofice (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 13:32 · For: Xavier
I really like your story! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 19:54 · For: Xavier
I can't wait to see what you cook up! If this is under the HGSS section, it can't mean she ends up with Ron again, right? He's just wrong for her.

Author's Response: lol, oh don't worry Hermione will NOT end up back with Ron. I'm glad you're enjoying the story though.


Name: sugarquill713 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 21:39 · For: Xavier
this is quite intriguing - make haste and produce more!


Name: Bookwolf (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 16:10 · For: Xavier
Really amazing plot, and brilliant story. The writing varies from being direct, to being poetic and descriptive, which works really well. I don't like student/teacher fics, but the way you've slowly led into it may change my mind.
My only problem is the constant referring to ROn as the "youngest Weasley boy". If you just say Weasley we all know who you're talking about.
Update soon!

Author's Response: lol well I'm glad you're enjoying the story and that I may just change your mind when it comes to student/teacher fictions. I'll do my best to refer to Ron differently, sometimes habits are hard to break but thank you for pointing that out! ^_^


Name: Bookwolf (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 16:10 · For: Xavier
Really amazing plot, and brilliant story. The writing varies from being direct, to being poetic and descriptive, which works really well. I don't like student/teacher fics, but the way you've slowly led into it may change my mind.
My only problem is the constant referring to ROn as the "youngest Weasley boy". If you just say Weasley we all know who you're talking about.
Update soon!


Name: Kiteshvara (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 19:47 · For: Withdrawal Symptoms
MORE! Give me more! ~clings and droooools~ i wanna know what happens next!


Name: its_all_good (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 4:53 · For: Withdrawal Symptoms
UPDATE UPDATE i read this whole story thingy in a night i mean its so great!!! YAY really good. (not constructive i know but hey)


Name: fullmoonwolf (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 8:58 · For: Withdrawal Symptoms
OOh a nice cliff hanger! I hope Ron has some nasty boils all over his hands atleast make it painful. This chapter really started to show the magical power Hermione has. I hope her and Snape have some type of interaction soon. Maybe he can help her learn to control her emotions. Can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:15 · For: Withdrawal Symptoms
Ahhhh!!! What happened to Ron? Did Hermione get him? *i can only hope*


Name: MoggetNix (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 13:22 · For: Late Night Expeditions
Wow. This fanfic is really good! I hope you write more soon! I don't really like hg/ss fics, but this one's actually worth reviewing. I think that, well, HG/SS are actually kind of good, when they're not totally out of line. My friend thinks you need therapy if you write a HG/SS fic, but i don't agree, at least in your case. I love how you put the NEXT: thing at the end of each chapter. Possibly a recap at the beginning too?

Mogget

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you're enjoying it, especially since you're not normally into Severus/Hermione stories. I'm glad you like the little NEXT notes at the end. It's fun to put a bit of a teaser at the end - at least it is for me ^_^


Name: irishhippie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 16:18 · For: Late Night Expeditions
you MUST update more often!! Great story


Author's Response: lol, I was having a time getting settled into my new Uni. However, I am trying to get back into the swing of things. I promise to make more of an effort with the updates ^_^


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 15:59 · For: Late Night Expeditions
That sounds like the type of thing Snape would do. Nice work!

Author's Response: Well thank you, I've been trying to keep Snape as much in character as possible. I don't want him becoming too soft or anything of the like ^_^


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 11:35 · For: Shadowed Conversations
hmmm..... how does this tie in w/ the HG/SS realtionship??

Author's Response: lol keep reading and you may just find out. ^_^


Name: fullmoonwolf (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 8:48 · For: Late Night Expeditions
Can't wait for the next chapter! It's interesting how you keep switching from Hermione to Ron and Harry then back to Hermione. I hope that Hermione has another encounter (pleasent or semi-pleasent) with Snape soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I hope to have the next chapter up shortly. I hope the POV changes aren't confusing, I'd just like to have it where one can see the story from all different angles. I also can promise that Severus and Hermione will be meeting up again very soon ^_^


Name: Druscilla (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 14:44 · For: Black
loving the story so far, can't wait to read more and find out what is going on with hermione's powers

Author's Response: Thank you! Hermione's powers are curious aren't they? ^_~


Name: sakura_13 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 8:30 · For: Black
please update soon


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 16:36 · For: Black
Excellent stuff. Absolutely excellent.
More please, ASAP.
Hermione's wandless magic is a fascinating expandsion of JKRs stuff, and Snape is very well written!


Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I always worry that I don't have Snape in character enough, I know he can be nastier. lol. I hope to have more up soon ^_^


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 23:21 · For: Black
This is a good story- taking it slow and not throwing these two at each other isn't easy.:)

Author's Response: Oh how I wish I could just toss them together already but I'm trying to make it as believable as possible ^_^


Name: lilyginny27 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:01 · For: Black
Ugh! Ron and Harry are such prats. I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Ron and Harry will continue to have problems throughout this story, lol. Glad you like the story.


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 17:46 · For: Black
i love the story !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please finish it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: working on getting the next chapter up ^_^


You must login (register) to review.