Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Enigma

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/16/09 15:13 · For: Shattered Stars
Please update with a new chapter. Cuz this is a very good story.
Ana


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 18:16 · For: Xavier
I'm really enjoying this fic. It's really funny when Snape bumps into Hermione in his animagus form. The first time we saw him fly off into the forest someone was watching, will we ever find out who? And Ron deffinately deserves everything he gets for cheating on Hermione. Harry I feel a little more sorry for, he was right in a way, he was damned if he did and damned if he didn't. When Hermione went to the bank, the goblins eyes glowed strangely just like hers when she lost control and threw Harry from her room, is there a connection? And what exactly is Snape working on, what was that box and who is the guy he got it from? You simpley must update, I've got to know. Please update soon.


Name: teresaschultz06 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 22:34 · For: Bird's Eye View
good story all around, i can't wait for the next chapter to come out...


Especially liked the 'Birds eye view' chapter, it was interesting and cool, even more interesting when i was brought back to the professor actually being the bird. Although it was obvious..

Anyways, good all around


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/07 2:16 · For: Xavier
Tut tut *shakes head at Ron* Well he did get gloves... maybe he should have been more careful :) Hmmm Severus keeps bumping into Hermione (in his bird form) Is he keeping an eye on her?


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/07 1:44 · For: The Morning After
Nice to see that Dumbledore cares for Hermione *chuckles at thte image of him smacking Harry and Ron* Nice ending... but why does Dumbledore look with haunted eyes?


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/07 1:33 · For: Shattered Stars
Ooooh cool... THis story sound very promising. Can't wait to carry on reading!


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 15:03 · For: Xavier
This fic is great, I can't wait for chap 11 so they can finally start working together. Update soon!


Name: kagomelynnblack (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 0:52 · For: Xavier
Yay I can't wait! I am enjoying your story so far. I wonder when Hermione and Severous are gonna start interacting! and is it just me or is Dumbledore pushing them towards each other?!??!?! Just wasn't sure!


Name: naptownsprincess (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 14:32 · For: Xavier
I ynderstand that they need to become thier own person but please let them remain really close friends like the use to be. I just love this story I can't wait to read the rest.


Name: VB StaR 08 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:19 · For: Xavier
pls hurry up w/ the next chapter! it seems u have set every thing up now hopefully its time to get into the jucy part!


Name: Leona MacEwan (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 8:39 · For: Xavier
This was very interesting and very nicely plotted. I am curious as to what all is going on. Keep writing. I was disappointed that the story had not been finished. Who will the romance be between? I was rather hoping and Severus/Hermoine, but it isn't clear quite yet. Won't you have to grow Hermoine to be older? I am interested in Snape's bird. All very nice. Don't let the story escape you...


Name: DeathEaterNadia (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:02 · For: Xavier
I cant recieve the next chapter, as it says the story is done, please can you instruct me to navigate the questioning chapter as i find this story quite compelling to my spare time. Wishing a speedy reply, N

Author's Response: I'm sorry to inform you but this story isn't complete yet. All the chapters that are up and have been validated and are viewable. I'm currently finishing up Chapter 11 and intend to send it off to the Beta hopefully by the end of the weekend.


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 11:07 · For: Xavier
NEED NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!
your story is great please keep writing


Name: xoxLisaxox (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 15:15 · For: Xavier
Please wirite more!!!

Author's Response: Working on it! I promise, I really do hope to have chapter 11 [with 12-14 soon after] up in the near future. Just trying to get through finals. More story is coming!


Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 8:54 · For: Xavier
Please, I need the next!
So curious

Author's Response: I'm slowly [but surely] making my way through chapter 11 right now. I promise to have something new in the very near future!


Name: loveeyourhatee (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 22:46 · For: Xavier
wow!! i love this story.. it is amazing!!

i hope you update soon!!


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 13:34 · For: Xavier
wooo! love it!
keep going with your writing!
xx


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 15:24 · For: The Morning After
awesome stuff:D


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 15:10 · For: Shadowed Conversations
yayyy! that's amazing writing,
love it
xx

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 14:50 · For: Shattered Stars
love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it


You must login (register) to review.