Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 20:14 · For: Breakout
Oh no, you've left the story at the worst point, do they all get out or not?


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:49 · For: The Black Fortress
Sorry i haven't submitted a review in ever but i love the new chapter and lz update soon!

Author's Response: its coming


Name: luvronfromhp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 14:58 · For: Breakout
AWSOME!! LOVE IT!!!♥♥

Author's Response: update is coming, semester is settled down.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 1:44 · For: Breakout
I've already left a reveiw but my little sister wants to say something well heres the famous cutie abby...

Abby: thhat was reals good! i cannt read buttt sophie reads tjem to me, claaire, tyler, nattahan, petyon, jennie, luca, ands allie, me like them. it no no fun when dady nott heres but i likey storys.


p.s.

Spelling Mistakes:
*That
*real
*cant
*but
*them
*Claire
*Tyler
*Nathan
*Peyton
*Jenny
*Lucas
*Allie
*Daddy
*not
*here
*stories

byee now and fufill our wish of UD

Author's Response: lol thank you Abby, I'll try to get the update up soon!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 1:38 · For: Breakout
Guess Who?

SOPHIA! & she is very mad *shakes finger* you should not leave here with a cliff hanger but it does leave the most suspenseful chapter yet and a gaping hole yearning for more. really good UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: hey thanks for the update. this chapter was tricky for me, I'm not sure if I'm all to happy about it. the next few, i believe, will me much better. thanks for your support, next one will be submitted by Wednesday!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 21:55 · For: Rescue
um just a question what pov will it be in for the next chapter?but u dont have to answer just wondering but still cant wait!!!!!

Author's Response: thats one of the things i'm actually changing, i'm submitting it tomorrow :).


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 17:11 · For: The Black Fortress
are u almost done submitting in the next part.i cant help myself but to check everyday to see if there is more!!!!

Author's Response: the next chapter is "done", but i need to revise it a bit more. i should submit it this weekend, with labor day off first week of college is finally settling down :P.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:55 · For: Rescue
Sophia is back!!

and she wants to congratulate you on a job well done! That was spectacular! Awesome! It was unbelivable! Thank you so much for updating! You have so much talent and i thank you for it. See you have helped me out of a hole i dug myself in. As i write this its down pouring but i feel all warm and tingly inside because of this story! :) Thank you! I know it will be hard for you to update but were all with you!

SoPhIa

Author's Response: hey, thanks for your support! next chapter should be submitted this weekend.


Name: RavenclawGirl39 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 7:46 · For: Rescue
WOW! OK...now what! Quick..write faster:) This is a great concept! Bring on the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks. next chapter is getting done, but all this back to college stuff is really time consuming and energy draining :/.


Name: bonbon_13 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 21:32 · For: Rescue
ooh please update soon - i just stumbled upon this, and i hope there aren't any more long gaps!

Author's Response: yes i will update soon, my next chapter is about 1/3 done, so just hope it gets accepted!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 17:33 · For: The Black Fortress
magnifiecent!you are very talented!also have you already got the fan fiction.net version posted?if so uh whats the adress?

Author's Response: well it takes fan fiction a total of 6 days to verify an account, and things are pretty complicated when it comes to posted a story, but yeah it should be up in a few days time :P.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:34 · For: The Black Fortress
OH PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON IM GOING CRAZY THAT WAS ABSOUTLY AND UTTRLEY BRILLIANT!! :) WHEN YOUR FIRST BOOK COMES OUT TELL ME!! THIS IS SO WONDERFUL

- SoPhIa -

Author's Response: it's coming! complain to mugglenet for their submission process. i'm also gunna post it on fanfiction.net, so look for it there as well.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:52 · For: The Black Fortress
okay why are u reading reveiws? u should be writing and updating!!!! Well if u must read this is what i have to say:
In Rons Words
"That was bloody brilliant!"

In Sophia's Words (Me)
Wow that was truly and uttrly spectacular!!! Please update soon! I dont want to be kept waiting for too long you know! This was a really good story! I loved reading it! There was so much suspence! it was just great unbeleviable great u know? your really talented!!! Dont let anyone tell you differntly okay? okay now update soon before i turn into a crazy mad girl! okay okay why are u reading reveiws? u should be writing and updating!!!!

Author's Response: just because of this post i decided to submit my next chapter. i have most of them written, but i was thinking about giving up this story because HP 7 is out, but what the heck.


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 11:20 · For: The Black Fortress
love this story very cool i hope your still writing because i'm looking forward to what happens next.

Author's Response: yes i'm still writing, i have alo more time to now so keep reading!


Name: FFluVeR (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 11:03 · For: The Black Fortress
I luv it cant wait for the rest!

Author's Response: the rest is coming finally. i have time to write again so the chapters should come more frequently.


Name: actress101 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 21:04 · For: The Black Fortress
sweet he still loves her good job10/10actress


Author's Response: oh he still loves her alright, you can be sure of that.


Name: Mischief_Managed o8 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 13:38 · For: The Black Fortress
Interesting story, it'll be interesting to read even more as the plot develops. Make sure to put some light-hearted stuff in there! =)

Good job, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: oh there will be some light hearted stuff ahead, you can count on that. i just wanted to start out fast and with some momentum instead of slow and fluffy. i think i like how things are turning out. thanks for the words of kindness.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 21:50 · For: The Black Fortress
Very good!!!!! I can't wait for more. Update asap.

Author's Response: thanks for the compliment. i like hearing what you guys have to say, keep the reviews coming!


Name: Fae (Anonymous) · Date: 04/19/06 11:12 · For: The Black Fortress
Just some very nitpicky stuff- some grammar is wrong.

Otherwise, fantastic description, and complex story line. I think that Harry's dialogue may be a bit cliched, however ,but it fits with the mood of the story. I look forward to an update.

Author's Response: hey, thank you for the constructive critisism. as a writer, i am always looking for ways to improve but keep my style, thanks alot for the encouragement!


You must login (register) to review.