MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 13:46 · For: One Shot
very good story, clever how its all letters, but it still portrays their characters.

Name: I Love Dan Radcliffe (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/06 13:34 · For: One Shot
HA HA! so funny! I love these letters. my favorite one was:

Two words:
Polyjuice Potion. (Meow!)
Two more words:
Viktor Krum.

That was so funny! HAHA!

Author's Response: I confess that was my favorite part to write too!!! I'm so glad you got a kick out of it. Thanks so much! -Daisy

Name: hayles_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 12:52 · For: One Shot
Really good story :-) Still giggling! I look forward to an update! Well Done!

Author's Response: I think this one is done, but I'm still writing and hopefully will have some others out in different categories eventually. Thanks so much for writing! -Daisy

Name: sonia_gandhi (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 10:43 · For: One Shot
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!TOO GOOD.

Author's Response: That made my day. I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing. -Daisy

Name: ilovemagic (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 6:23 · For: One Shot
this was awesome, i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I'm so grateful to hear that!!! I had fun writing it too. Thanks so much- -Daisy

Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 3:56 · For: One Shot
haha. like it. very clever

Author's Response: That means an awful lot to me. Thanks so much for letting me know you liked it. -Daisy

Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 3:54 · For: One Shot
haha. like it. very clever

Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:01 · For: One Shot
THAT WAS AWESOME! Okay, I had to say that. Fred's letter to Hermione (both of them) were awesome. Write more! I really hope this isn't a one-shot. 1000000000000000000000/10 ~Alexa
(P.S. Is that enough zeros?)

Author's Response: Oh my, I hope that's enough zeroes!!!! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Unfortunately, this particular one is a one-shot. I'm working on some others in various categories, I don't know how soon I'll get them done. (Although my niece/editor is getting impatient so I suppose I'd better keep working.) Thanks much- Daisy

Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:12 · For: One Shot
Great story, bealivable and funny!

Author's Response: I'm so glad I could pass along a laugh. Thanks much for taking the time to write! -Daisy

Name: For the Love of Fru (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:10 · For: One Shot
Very clever! I enjoyed this very much.

Author's Response: It makes me feel great that you enjoyed it, and that you wrote to let me know. Thanks so much- -Daisy

Name: GinnyThe5thMarauder (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 18:13 · For: One Shot
HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This story is so good!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay-glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for taking the time to review. -Daisy

Name: happyreader (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 18:01 · For: One Shot
i loved the story it was great thanks for the laughs

Author's Response: Everyone can use a laugh-I'm so glad I could share one. -Thanks much -Daisy

Name: remusgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 17:48 · For: One Shot
very funny lol good work!!

Author's Response: Wow-what a great feeling to know people liked what I wrote!! Thanks so much for letting me know. -Daisy

Name: hmp (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 17:44 · For: One Shot
Very funny and interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it-I had fun writing it too. Thanks so much- -Daisy

Name: nenya (Anonymous) · Date: 04/16/06 17:03 · For: One Shot
That was amazing, it brought tears to my eyes from laughing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much-glad you liked it! -Daisy

Name: FireandIce92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:48 · For: One Shot
i absolutly love it! It's a shame it's a one-shot, I wanna read more.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! I'm working on some more although probably in other categories. Thanks so much- Daisy

Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:41 · For: One Shot
OK, you had me howling there. Thanks for the laugh, and the sore ribs.

Author's Response: Hope they don't hurt too much! :) Glad you liked it. Thanks much- -Daisy

Name: gumselund (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:34 · For: One Shot
love it! just love it...

Author's Response: You made my day! Thanks much- -Daisy

Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:31 · For: One Shot
A little confusing, but a good story none the less. I can't wait to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: Any points of confusion I can clear up? I am writing some others although probably in different categories. Thanks- Daisy

Name: summer time girl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:31 · For: One Shot
most of these were really funny, its great

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks much- Daisy

You must login (register) to review.