MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not Only a Granger

Name: DramioneLove (Signed) · Date: 12/24/10 20:52 · For: Chapter 1: The Wizarding Letter
i really hope that you post the latest chapter soon! i shall definatly be waiting ~Linda

Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 18:05 · For: Chapter 30: Insanity
This is one of the best stories I have read on this site so far! Good job making the characters as coordinating with the originals as possible. I can't wait for more!

Name: bsbfan558 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 6:01 · For: Chapter 30: Insanity
Can't wait to see what Snape does next.

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/10 15:16 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
Oh, I love it! ::consoles Sevvie:: It will be okay! Parenthood is amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 12:01 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
I love this side of Snape! I love how you are bringing him out and I can't wait to see how the story continues!!!

Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 01/03/10 5:51 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
thankyou that was ace i hope we dont have to wait as long for the next chapter

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 19:22 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
Nice one. Poor Severus!

Name: MWorth (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 18:54 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
it is about time! Poor Nathan....

Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 18:19 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part II)
Thank you for finally updating! I was so worried you were going to leave me hanging with this story! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Never fear. I'll finish writing this story. :)

Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 3:57 · For: Chapter 1: The Wizarding Letter
will u ever finish this fic it was such a good one

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 12/09/09 5:27 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part I)
Please don't forget about this! it's one of my top 5 and you are way talented!

Name: Ashlynne (Signed) · Date: 10/26/09 9:05 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part I)
When are you finnishing this?

Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 10:52 · For: Chapter 1: The Wizarding Letter
this is one ace fic i was never a SS/HG shipper but this might just change my mind keep it up. wen will the next chapter be up?

Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 10:00 · For: Chapter 2: Diagon Alley
Oooh... I hope Nathan doesn't have any trouble with the great Potions Master!

Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 9:50 · For: Chapter 1: The Wizarding Letter
Exciting! Good conflict!! I can't wait for his Hogwarts years!

Name: MetamorphmagusLupin (Signed) · Date: 07/04/09 19:40 · For: Chapter 21: Hurting (Part II)
The exchange between Nathan and Snape in class is riveting. I could just see the contempt and hurt in Nathan that he isn't treated any different now that he and his father are aware of each other. I absolutely love that Snape is unhinged by Nathan's behavior, it not only conveys Nathan's Gryffindor-ness, but also very much his cunning which obviously comes from Snape. You have done a great job with Nathan as a character, so keep it up!

Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 21:57 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part I)
I have sat here and read the entire fic...I cannot wait for the next chapter! I really enjoy the writing and the story! I love the "dream" Snape...it's how I imagined he would be if he didn't have to keep void of all emotions :)

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 15:23 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part I)
Oh, you cut it short here; there is another half of this chapter. I already reviewed "elsewhere," but I'll say it again here--Why does Hermione choose NOW to give up?

I'm not sure why she would be surprised that Severus was Devon's godfather. Isn't it well known that Severus is friends with the Malfoys? Did you intentionally echo Ron's and Hermione's words from DH?: Always the tone of surprise. (I think each says it to the other at different times.)

It's good to see Severus defending Nathan to Devon. About time, too.

Name: helicaltwist (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 19:30 · For: Chapter 29: No Return (Part I)
I'm really enjoying this. Please keep writing.

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 06/08/09 7:53 · For: Chapter 12: Wisdom
In the last chapter when Harry was talking to Snape about the duel, I thought it was meant to be a demonstration sort of thing. I was surprised when Hermione and McGonagall got all upset over it.

You must login (register) to review.