Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 13:01 · For: Aurora's Story and Severus Snape Meets His Match
nice
but really really REALLY SHOCKING


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 12:46 · For: Discussions and Definitions
this is so cool.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 12:17 · For: An Evening in Muggle London
no i like to read right through so i leave my reviews at the end to give a review about the hole thing. other people probly do to. so doont worry so much its all good.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 15:13 · For: Discussions and Definitions
oh, wait, its done. *sigh* i feel stupid


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 14:57 · For: Discussions and Definitions
oh, plz hurry up w/ the next ch. i cant wait!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 14:57 · For: Discussions and Definitions
oh, plz hurry up w/ the next ch. i cant wait!


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 11:59 · For: Discussions and Definitions
this was a good story. i hope its going to be a sequel if it is finnished


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 11:47 · For: Aurora's Story and Severus Snape Meets His Match
this was a really good chapter.


Name: Lavender Patil (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 21:59 · For: Another Untitled Chapter. . .For Now
wow, great story! i cant wait 2 find out wut an enchantress is! (hey, im not supposed 2 kno, am i, cuz id feel kinda stupid) =) i luv this stry! 10/10

Author's Response: IT's something that'll come together as the story goes. That way, if I do a sequel, you'll know already!! Thanks!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 18:44 · For: Another Untitled Chapter. . .For Now
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you very much. :)


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 18:13 · For: Another Untitled Chapter. . .For Now
well, I have to say that I still don't really know what an enchantress is. I'm still liking this story. Please update soon!

Author's Response: You're wish is my command. I'm working on it. The definition of an Enchantress is going to come in time. There's just no way to explain everything without boring everyone half to death. Just collect facts along the way, ha, ha, have fun with it. Thanks for your continued interest.


Name: Lavender Patil (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 13:01 · For: St. Mungo's In The Summer
wow, great stry! i really like all the twists that fit in with it! i do have one question tho, wut year is harry in at the moment. that wuz just a little confusing. but please write again soon, i cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Sixth. I can't remember if I put that little thing in about Sirius or not. Sorry about the confusion. Wait, I have an idea. . .


Name: ShadowMist (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:43 · For: St. Mungo's In The Summer
I really liked it alot...I got your email and I was very happy. I will be writeing a sequel to my story and reposting my story vey soon

Author's Response: I can't wait for your story. I'm glad you enjoyed mine. Love your Xanga!


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 17:21 · For: St. Mungo's In The Summer
I have to admit that I'm very confused right now, and I'm not sure why. But I am thinking that everything will be cleared up in the next couple chapters.

Author's Response: Well, I sure hope I clear things up for you soon. Maybe it's because most stories are read just chapter by chapter and you have to wait for everything. I know it's frustrating. Still working on Chapter 8 (?) I think that's the next chapter. Boy, am I ever exhausted!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 21:12 · For: St. Mungo's In The Summer
Very good!! Now the question is, why did Severus slip the Veritaserum in her wine? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Woosh! I'm glad you enjoyed it. All will be revealed. I like Snape, but he doesn't do anything without reason. Thanks!!!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 11:19 · For: An Evening in Muggle London
Your story is quite good so far. I just wish your chapters would be a little longer with fewer comments at the end. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try my best. I'm thinking about getting a beta reader. Just a thought. Next chappie alreading submitted. Thanks again.


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 21:59 · For: An Evening in Muggle London
im still here reading your story. i just havent been online in a while. a side of snape we havent seen...interesting...

Author's Response: Welcome Back, Lisa. Thank you. Updating soon. More in depth about Snape coming shortly, like in the next couple of chapters. . .


Name: ShadowMist (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 22:02 · For: Aurora's Story and Severus Snape Meets His Match
I really like this....keep writing!!! a perfect 10

Author's Response: Well, thank you. It's good to know that I am appreciated. You keep writing as well.


Name: LisaK (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 0:01 · For: Aurora's Story and Severus Snape Meets His Match
Harry's sweet revenge on Snape!!! Aurora and Snape are going to be interesting.

Author's Response: Oh, you don't know the half of it. Chapter Six is in the works. Wish me luck.


Name: codex (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 1:36 · For: Currently Untitled
wow that was a very interesting chapter I had to speed read this chapter but ill go over it again but is Aurora related to harry or something ? sorry just my crazy mind twisting things again I like the idea of giving harry a sort of family I recon it is about time something went right for harry. I also think that Aurora and Bill teaching is a great idea! ps if you like Aurora you will like the character that ill add soon her name is going to be Kira bibi

Author's Response: Please tell me you update! Oh, well. I really like Aurora. Sorry about the cliffhanger. Next chapter will explain some more. I'm currently trying to explain Enchantress' further (thanks, Lisa) but that may have to wait until chapter six. I've submitted chapter five. Keep your fingers crossed!


You must login (register) to review.