Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 2: KING'S CROSS
good story plz update


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 2: KING'S CROSS
These boys really are thick headed. Good chapter. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes, I know they are, but we all still love them.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 17:32 · For: Chapter 2: KING'S CROSS
I love this story. Keep updating!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 17:22 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
wicked good cliffie! keep updating!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 8:25 · For: Chapter 2: KING'S CROSS
Wow, I'm really surprised at how rude Harry was to Ginny. Definately not like him and he had better make it up to her! Interesting about Ron...Looking forward to more. Hope you update quickly!

Author's Response: Well, I wanted to show that Harry was still somewhat angry and hurt by everything that has happened to him in the HBP. I know it was not like him. He hurt the one who's loved him since the day she met him. Thank you for your response. I'll try to update as soon as possible.


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 12:54 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
ooh very good. pease update soon!


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 16:55 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
Can u write more????!!!!!!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:47 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
ROCK ON LUNA!! ahem...anyways, good start- CLIFFIE! *does the cliffy dance* HAHAH sorry im bit hyper...

10/10 Lisa xxxP.S: UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I think Luna rocks too. It's ashame we didn't meet her sooner in the HP books. I think she's a bit of a riot at times. I can't wait to see Evanna Lynch portray her. I'm sorry about the cliffe, but it seem to fit the ending of the first chapter. Finals are next week so I haven't been able to focus on the next chapter. I'll get to it this weekend since I'm off from work and I'll be done with my final project. Thank you for your response. Yours and the others give me the confidence I need to keep writing my story. Thank you once again.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 23:01 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
Good start. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I will update soon.


Name: Insane (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 17:51 · For: Chapter 1: The Ride Back to King's Cross
Aunt Petunia... what? Gah, a cliff-hanger.

And I love how you've included some things from Luna's point of view! I really liked those parts. (Heheh, I work for evannlynch.net, and so I've taken a particular interest in Luna lately.)

Author's Response: I would like to sincerely thank you for your review. I really like Luna's character in the HP books. She's a bit weird, but a lovable person at the same time. I can't wait to see Evanna Lynch as Luna in OotP movie. She seems the perfect fit for Luna. I'm sorry about the cliff-hanger, but I thought it would make some sense to have Aunt Petunia waiting for Harry. The answer to the cliff-hanger is coming in the next chapter. I've started the second chapter, but currently have no time to work on it since this is the busiest time at school. Hopefully, within the next three weeks I'll have the second chapter posted. Once again, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Author's Response: I almost forgot to mention that Luna's the reason I choose the penname TotalLunacy81. I added the eighty-one because that's the year she was born and the same year I was born.

Author's Response: I almost forgot to mention that Luna's the reason I choose the penname TotalLunacy81. I added the eighty-one because that's the year she was born and the same year I was born.

Author's Response: I almost forgot to mention that Luna's the reason I choose the penname TotalLunacy81. I added the eighty-one because that's the year she was born and the same year I was born.


You must login (register) to review.