MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Bad Girl

Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 13:34 · For: New Girl in Town
this is great

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/04 13:02 · For: New Girl in Town
Hey Daniela. Do you like Humor Fics? I just wrote me 1st one and I want to know what you think. It's called "The Fellowship of the Granger." Please tell me what you think and what I can do to make it better! :-D

Author's Response: Sure. I luv Humor fics. I'll read it right now. I'm sure it'll be good.

Author's Response: Further respone: I really liked this. I left a review, but in case you're looking here, it's really good. It was pretty funny, and with a little more editing, it'll be even better. Good luck!

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/08/04 0:24 · For: Chapter 4
Bravo! I liked it. But not as good as your last one. I have faith that the farther you go the better the story will be, and thats the way you want it! So that means your doing good! Keep it up! A 9 I think would be good for this page!

Author's Response: Thanks. I actually didn't think I wrote as well as the last chapter earlier, but I tried! I hope the next one will be better!

Name: LavenderMoon (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:46 · For: First Date
sweet, sadly even though draco is hot he would never be sooo guiless with a girl, lets face it few even real guys are. remember to keep with the characters original theme, but it does stand for alteration here and there....keep up the good work!

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 9:44 · For: First Date
Shows improvement... Keep it up ^^^

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/04 21:14 · For: First Date
WOW! Sooooo much better!! I would think that you write fics all the time! Keep it comming!!!! I think a 10 for this page!

Author's Response: Yay!! Thank you. More is coming soon so stay tuned!

Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 19:56 · For: First Date
Oooh! That story was H-O-T! I wanna kiss Draco and have a 'surge of passion through out my veins' (or however you said it)! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! And that's about how I described it!!!!!!

Name: Loonylovegood426 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 14:22 · For: First Rule Broken
I'd have to say, it's pretty good, I like it, I just wanna know what happens on their date (lol)

Author's Response: Well, you'll find out in the 3rd chapter which I'm working on. You'll have to wait and see!

Name: Versaci (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 9:00 · For: First Rule Broken
Good job! Keep it up. And Alanna is Right, Draco is drop dead gorgeous

Author's Response: Thanks, and LOL! (I Know, he is drop dead gorgeous!)

Name: Versaci (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 18:35 · For: New Girl in Town
I agree with the others, a lot more describing and slowing down should do the trick!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on that as I'm working on the 3rd chapter!

Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:55 · For: First Rule Broken
Good story! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will. Look for the second and third chapters soon!

Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:44 · For: First Rule Broken
Reviewing for chapter..

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 12:00 · For: New Girl in Town
It's rather rushed, and lacks of background for your character... otherwise, I think it's going to be pretty interesting. I'll await your 2nd chapter with much anticipation ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. This is my first fic and everything, so it'll get better I promise! Keep reading.

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 15:34 · For: New Girl in Town
I like it so far. Keep up the good work. And like Vampired_Veela said slow down and tell us a lil' about the people you're writing about. I want to know why Alanna ran away!? I give you a 8 on this round. Cheers -Atarwyn

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments. This is my first fic, so I'm still trying to get the hang of it! Keep reading - I'm just rewriting the 2nd chapter, should be up soon.

Name: vampired_veela (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 14:38 · For: New Girl in Town
Its not a bad story but it seems like its a little rushed. Try to add more into a chapter like background info, detail, maybe a little less talking, ect. I have always been told that the best storys are very describtive(sp). Keep writing though, you'll get better them more you practice.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your constructive comments. They helped, and I will slow down in future, as I'm working on the 3rd chapter. Hope you stay tuned!

You must login (register) to review.