MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Bad Girl

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/04 14:57 · For: Fight

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 19:17 · For: Talking to Alanna
Oooooh! Harry likes her too? This fanfiction is going to get CRAZY(lol...I mean this in a good way)! I can't wait! Update ASAP! Rating=10! :) --TC

Author's Response: Thanx, you are so supportive. I know, it's totally gonna get crazy (in a good way!) especially once I factor in all the "Details"! Stay tuned...

Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 10:59 · For: Talking to Alanna
oooooo, yay, new chapter *is happy*

Name: honeydude (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 15:55 · For: New Girl in Town
hi I LOVE UR STORY!!!!!! is alanna a pureblood or 1/2 blood? if shes half blood, what happens if malfoy finds out?

Author's Response: Thank you! I totally forgot about that factor. Great story idea, hopefully that's not giving anything away! OMG, thank you.

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/04 19:56 · For: Talking to Alanna
This page was really good! Can't wait for the next one!

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/04 19:41 · For: Talking to Alanna

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/04 7:47 · For: Confrontation
Niiice! I like it alot! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanx, u too on ur stories.

Author's Response: Ok...I didn't respond to that. I don't write in netspeak very often! Well, I meant to say: Thanks. You too, on your stories! Not the best grammar, but I didn't write that!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 23:02 · For: Confrontation
I feel bad for Harry! I would of did the same thing...is that bad? Lol. But I also feel bad for Draco 'cause he can't see Alanna a lot. Anyways...great update! Rating=ten. Update ASAP! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I know, when I was writing it, I felt sorta bad too. But it's still good right? You apparently think it is, thanx.

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 22:52 · For: Confrontation

Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/04 6:33 · For: Love Realized
Cooooool! Cant wait to see what happends next!!

Author's Response: Just sent the sixth one in, so should be up once they've okayed it!!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 21:05 · For: Love Realized
Aww... I finished the chapter! :( *sobbing* Noooo!!! I want to know what happens! Oh my gosh...what is Harry going to do?! You have to update asap! Merci for a great update.-TC PS. Oh yeah...your rating is 5...plus 5. :)

Author's Response: Yah, I'm working on Chapter 6 now, should be good.

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:54 · For: Love Realized
chapter 5 is up? Yay! That was quick...t.g.t.n.c...

Author's Response: Yah, I know that was quick! I didn't expect it up that fast, only sent it in yesterday, but not protesting!!!

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:53 · For: Chapter 4
Ooooooh...what is Harry going to do? Is he going to tell Dumbledore or something?~ I bet you can guess your rating by now! *frowning*...I can't read anymore chapters! Please update as soon as possible!!! Merci!-TC

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:45 · For: First Date
I hope Alanna goes out! I definetly would (Draco's hot!)! :) I'm going to be sad when I finish reading chapter 4 in after this. Your rating is still 10!-TotallyClueless

Author's Response: You're so nice, thanks.

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:36 · For: First Rule Broken
I like it. I like it a lot! Reading the second chapter after this.... Rating=10 :)

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:29 · For: New Girl in Town
good so far...i'm going to read the next chapter after i submit this *added to favorites* :)

Name: hpluver666 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 19:32 · For: New Girl in Town
pretty good........I want to recommend u 2 Makenna Prongs.She's a new writer 2......She really needs some reviews......poor thing...well anyway ur going on my favorite author's list.......I'll look out for u.....here's a 10.

Author's Response: Yay, thank u. So Makenna Prongs. I'll check her out, thanks for the recommendation.

Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 14:35 · For: Chapter 4
I like this. It shows the more devonair side of Draco. Keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks. Do you mean "debonair?" Sorry, I just correct people automatically. No offense.

Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 14:31 · For: First Date
Oh a rebel. I like that

Author's Response: *Gasp* Me, too! :P

Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 13:39 · For: First Rule Broken

Author's Response: He he. Speechless. Wait, is that a good thing or a bad thing? W. Thanx.

You must login (register) to review.