MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Poison

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/04/12 2:45 · For: Christmas Poison
Aww! I loves the banter at the beginning. It felt so real! :) and the kiss was so sweet and innocent! Great job!

Name: Maire Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 23:10 · For: Christmas Poison
Great story! It was really cute! And flute players ROCK!

Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 8:05 · For: Christmas Poison

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 14:07 · For: Christmas Poison
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! that's so sweet! love it!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 20:07 · For: Christmas Poison
So sweet! That would be a pretty cool first kiss, actually. Decorating for Christmas with the person you like, who just happens to like you, and who you've been friends with forever (don't ask why, I just like those. Probably cause it points at Ron and Hermione...) and then, all of the sudden *kiss* **sighs**~H_o_I_

Name: lele snape (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 4:48 · For: Christmas Poison
i cant stop smiling this story makes me all happy inside.and know i want to go out and hug someone!

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 11:53 · For: Christmas Poison
I must admit that the only reason I clicked on this was because I have the same name as the main character... spelled the same way... but it was definitely worth it, and that's certainly not the only reason I like it now! 10/10 ~Juli

Name: pottylurvesloony (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 21:17 · For: Christmas Poison
Bravo! Bravo! Wonderful Christmas story! Write more please! XD

Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 19:11 · For: Christmas Poison
aww thats sweet :) reminds me alittle of Ron & Hermoine... V. good

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 21:03 · For: Christmas Poison
I really enjoyed it. it was short and sweet. you are quite a good writter.

Name: Carmen (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 9:09 · For: Christmas Poison
Wow even though it was short i absolutely loved it! That definitly put me in the Christmas spirit and made me miss my bf who lives an hour away even more at the same time. No story has been able to do that yet. Consider yourself a very talented writer.

Name: mala (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/05 21:31 · For: Christmas Poison
That was an adorable one-shot. It could easily have been non-Hogwartsy, but it was good as Hogwartsy, just the same. It was actually very detailed, which you don't get much in a fluffy little romance like this one. I loved it. It gave me happy-tingles. Great job! I want to see many more one-shots from you. And I want a Jack of my own. Pretty pleeeease? =)

Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 15:58 · For: Christmas Poison
that was reaaly sweet! it was so wierd tho, cuz wen they kissed, my brother turned on the light and i saw a boy and a girl kissing, it was just totally weird.

Name: Juicy_Couture (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 19:36 · For: Christmas Poison
I think this story is adorable! Very good! Sooooooo sweet!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: krazycase (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 14:29 · For: Christmas Poison
That was really cute!!:) and you get a star for puttin R/H together:)

Name: Loony Loony Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 0:48 · For: Christmas Poison
I though its was vary cute, you shoudl write more short stories like that!

Name: Loony Loony Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 0:48 · For: Christmas Poison
I though its was vary cute, you shoudl write more short stories like that!

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 20:21 · For: Christmas Poison
Woman, when are you going to answer your freaking reviews! lol. Well love the story once again, and you should put some of your other stories up here too! Peace Out!!

Name: Jules (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 23:00 · For: Christmas Poison
Awwwwww! >< 'Tis adorable! :D

Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 15:58 · For: Christmas Poison
Hey, wassup! I guess everyone is coming to this site now! lol. That was freaking awesome! I loved it...all sappy and everything. Aww I love all that mushy stuff! lol. Well great job! Peace Out!!

You must login (register) to review.