Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hope

Name: helz_belz (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 2:15 · For: Hope
Wow thats really touching!! I want more!!

Author's Response: I might possibly write a sequel or something in the future, but right now I'm just trying to finish my work-in-progress. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 20:57 · For: Hope
I liked this, but it was quite sad...

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 13:30 · For: Hope
This story is brill i think this is what Harry would truely be like if he lost all those loved ones. Hop you write more to it.
XxBabybxX

Author's Response: I might add a second chapter or sequel sometime in the future, but right now chances are really slim. Keep your fingers crossed. ;-) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 19:35 · For: Hope
that was great! it was sad and i really wished that it wasnt a cliffie becasue i really want to know what happened!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I might possibly write a sequel, but as I've got many projects going on I don't know if I'll be able to before the release of DH. But thanks for reviewing!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/18/06 10:52 · For: Hope
Oh my, that was so sad! Poor Harry... I like it. Well written, but now I'm depressed! Very good. Tres bien!
~Moony :*)


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 12:21 · For: Hope
Aww my god just depress me why don't cha? Fabulously written and beautiful imagery though. I like your style...It was very sencirely wriiten clearly=)


Name: LILY93062 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 19:07 · For: Hope
COOL SAD PLEASE ADD MORE


Name: LocalGod96 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 18:19 · For: Hope
I like it!!


Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:43 · For: Hope
its so sad! i luv it! u must make a sequel!!


Name: lilstrywrtr (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 12:42 · For: Hope
not bad not bad


Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 18:30 · For: Hope
This is so sad! I love it! Make a sequel or something, you have to!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:06 · For: Hope
Very good story. Good job. It was sad too.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:38 · For: Hope
This story is really great. I might be a dope, but it made tears come to my eyes when Harry and Hermoine hugged so fiercely. Great job! At first I wasn't sure about the beginning. I was wondering if it was going to be purely fluff, but you did a very good job of keeping me reading until the end. The conclusion was good. I like how you had Katie Bell as his Healer. It didn't click at all until Ron called her Katie. A very good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 12:38 · For: Hope
This is amazing. It's so sad, but sort of beautiful too. I was crying so much when I read this, i couldn't bear it if this was what really happened...the final battle won, but a bitter damaged Harry.

You have such a way with words, ii hope you write more.


Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 12:36 · For: Hope
This is amazing. It's so sad, but sort of beautiful too. I was crying so much when I read this, i couldn't bear it if this was what really happened...the final battle won, but a bitter damaged Harry.

You have such a way with words, ii hope you write more.


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:08 · For: Hope
Hmmmmmm . . . interesting (just so youknow that means that i really like it) but one thing is this a one-shot cuz' i really think you should continue it . . . just an opinion
~Siriusluvr~


Name: occlumens (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 22:25 · For: Hope
Chilling, and the reason I think it's impossible for Ginny to die in book 7 without Dead!Harry. Otherwise we get... this. Which works in fanfic but would make me thouroughly depressed if it was the actual ending. Great job with this though!


Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/06 16:44 · For: Hope
Aaw, that's sweet. And sad. It's very good. You do a good job of representing feelings, and it's realistic. You should really update soon, I want to know what happens. Wow, is it sad! But it's still really good. Just the right amount. Good job! 10/10!


You must login (register) to review.