MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pensieve

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 13:10 · For: one-shot
It's about bloody time!...lol that was funny....yet again, another R/Hr fanfic that I just love...i love the fanfic Ron...he so cute.

Author's Response: He is cute! Thanx for reviewing.

Name: hp_freak666 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 17:15 · For: one-shot
WOW!! it was really good.i've always been a R/Hr fan aand your story made that concept real interesting.

Author's Response: R/Hr are the best aren't they! Thanks for reviewing.

Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 8:40 · For: one-shot
Awww. That was so cute. I'm pretty sure most of the HP fans out there are waiting for Ron to do that. I know I am. Great story, I give it a 10! :)

Author's Response: Bless ya, thanks!

Author's Response: Bless ya, thanks!

Name: AmyChris (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 18:06 · For: one-shot
aww very cute! great job! I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanx for reviewing.

Name: RnHr4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 22:08 · For: one-shot
Ithink this is such a cute story!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 23:09 · For: one-shot
good job; it was a nice idea for a "Ron and Hermione finally get on with it" story. I'm really starting to enjoy the way all these R/Hr stories involve Harry saying 'it's about bloody time' at the end...

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, but do I detect a hint of sarcasm there?

Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 17:55 · For: one-shot
hey good story i liked it alot

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad ya enjoyed it.

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 15:12 · For: one-shot
The problem was apparently fixed because when I read it it was fine. I just want to say that it was a great story. Write some more. But make them more than one chapter. Just a suggestion! By the way, I would appreciate it if anyone would read my story Reaching Beyond Fear. I need more reviewers. It is a R/Hr fic. I loved your story!

Author's Response: I'm working on some more fics! Thanx for reviewing

Name: Kbpkrissy (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 23:13 · For: one-shot
This is very good. I really liked it, however there are some odd characters within your story. I don't know if it's a formatting error or what, but it made it hard to read.

Author's Response: Yeah I see what you mean. They weren't in it when I submitted it. I think I'll resubmit it, that should sort it out.

Author's Response: Right, problem sorted I hope. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. Hope it didn't annoy ya too much!

You must login (register) to review.