MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pensieve

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 21:34 · For: one-shot
AWWWWW!!! Lovely

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 21:29 · For: one-shot
lol that was sweet!!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:57 · For: one-shot
lol clever

Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 0:47 · For: one-shot
That was so Ron and Hermione!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 17:43 · For: one-shot
:o) very nice

Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:10 · For: one-shot
thats cute

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:10 · For: one-shot
thats cute

Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 14:00 · For: one-shot
lol! that was a nice story... really nice... N E way, if u wanna check out my story... My Life HP/OC! probably not as good as urs, tho! lol~Roze

Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 21:30 · For: one-shot
sweet! i was gonna write one kinda lik this but i guess u did first..=[

Author's Response: You know what they say, great minds think alike!! Lol.

Name: babbydude12 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:57 · For: one-shot
that wasstupid

Author's Response: Why? I welcome constructive criticism.

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 12:22 · For: one-shot
WHY DON'T YOU BLOODY GOOD AUTHORS EVER WRITE ANY BLOODY EPILOGUES?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Great, great, great, great, great,great, FANTASTICAL story!

Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 2:16 · For: one-shot
God!! What in the bloody hell was that? but... I reckon I love it!!!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 22:14 · For: one-shot
Ha! They got TOLD!!!!!! Good for them! It's about time, jeez...

Name: Padfoot 4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 21:09 · For: one-shot
Okay then... where to start... I liked the story. I was confused what they were fighting about, though. Um, when Harry said that, I totally agree. But was it a memory or what was happening in the Pensieve? I thought it was what was happening.

Author's Response: Right, they were arguing because Ron commented on another girl, and Hermione being madly jealous started an argument. Secondly, what Harry said to Hermione in front of the fireplace is happening in the pensieve, not at that moment in time, but from Harry's memory. Hope that clears the confusion up! Thanks for reading.

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 16:13 · For: one-shot
You know, I really loved that, and I critize almost everything. I bet Harry WILL get Dumbledore's pensieve. I submitted two fanfics, but they both got rejected. Do you think if I ever get one on you could read it? Thanks!

Author's Response: Of course, send me an email via here and I would love to.

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:36 · For: one-shot
awww that was adorable i like it when they fight and just come out and say it well he does nt exactly tell her with words in this one but same thing

Author's Response: No, he doesn't tell her in words, but I think his meaning was clear all the same!! Thanks for reviewing.

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 03/23/05 9:54 · For: one-shot
Aaaww... That's second time I'm reading this story, and I almost got tears in my eyes! *10*

Author's Response: Bless, it almost made you cry?!? That's so sweet! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: You Know Who (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 16:58 · For: one-shot
Absolutely adorable! One question, though: With all on Harry's mind with Sirius and the Prophecy, he chose to put a scene about Hermione and Ron into a Pensieve? Other than that, it was wonderful. I love that last line: "It's about bloody time!"

Author's Response: I guess he was getting all of the pointless memories out of his head so he could concentrate on the more important ones. But thats actually a very good point. Thanks!

Name: Lil_bouncin_ferret (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 18:37 · For: one-shot
aww thank you addrelian for making him not think things through or procrastinationg!.

Author's Response: I know; impulse can be a good thing sometimes!

Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 21:33 · For: one-shot

You must login (register) to review.