Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Beautiful

Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 7:52 · For: One-Shot
o.m.gosh.Another sad songfic...argh why must evryone torture me so??? Sorry ;) This was so lovely and so sad at the same time!! Oh wow i love this. It was really good how you made the song like Ron's life - he saw her with another man on the subway...she passed on by...fortunately ron didn't kill himself like james blunt does in the video!! I know this review is so long but I also LOVE james blunt!! That is such a sweet song and so is goodbye my lover! Okay i will go now - great story soo adding it to my faves!

Author's Response: Ohh, I love that song! Hehe. Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: llamatime (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 2:26 · For: One-Shot
its good....i like it.....is there more?


Author's Response: No, sorry, that's it, lol. Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: kat_rhr_gdgrl (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 12:34 · For: One-Shot
AHH
its so sad!!
omg!
wow.


Name: actress101 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 19:00 · For: One-Shot
thats sad good story line


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 11:49 · For: One-Shot
:( aw i feel so sorry for Ron. I don't think it's in Hermione's character to not keep in touch, and even less to just walk past ron, but it was still good.

Author's Response: Lol, I guess it's a little un-like her... but who knows, maybe she'll be different in the future. I hope not though. Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: Siriusly_Charlotte (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 16:10 · For: One-Shot
Wow was absoloutely great.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


Name: rhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 17:39 · For: One-Shot
that was really good but i can't picture Hermione with anyone but Ron. so sad but great.

love the song

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt like writing something sad... lol... thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: harry_potter_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 10:53 · For: One-Shot
I love it. It was so sweet. Thank you.

Author's Response: No, thank *you*!


Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 16:44 · For: One-Shot
I thought it was pretty good. Only with the swear word in the song is actually flying high. Other than that good.

Author's Response: Yes, there are many, many MANY versions of that song. The one I have happens to have the swear word instead of flying, and I hadn't heard the one with flying. Lol, so I was just going with mine. Thanks for reading, xoxo


Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 15:35 · For: One-Shot
That was brillant not like some other rubbish people submit.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. But it's true, I have seen a couple of stories that are very poorly written. I'm glad you don't think mine was like that! Thanks for reading, xoxo


You must login (register) to review.