Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Beautiful

Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 09/14/10 3:10 · For: One-Shot
Its really very hard to imagine Ron and Hermione not together. But good shot according to the song.


Name: dreamergirl55 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 4:50 · For: One-Shot
awwwwwwwwwwww


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 17:09 · For: One-Shot
It is very well matched to the song and HP And very well written, but as usuall for me i like it when R and H are together.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 15:24 · For: One-Shot
get them together -growls- evil person ron and mione foreva


Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 17:42 · For: One-Shot
Loved the storyl! You're Beautiful is one of my favorite songs, and I love the way you put the Fic with the song. JAMES BLUNT ROCKS! I would have liked it better, though, if you had put *Flying* rather than Fucking. But the story was still great.


Name: licorice_chick (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 1:44 · For: One-Shot
that was one of the most beatiful stories ive read!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 19:08 · For: One-Shot
wow, that was really good. the only thing is that i cant beleive that ron would be an auror. i thought of him more as , oh, i dont know, like his dad. exept not so obsessed with muggle stuff. Please, Please write more stuff!!


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:24 · For: One-Shot
Oh, how sad.

At first, when Hermione mentioned the children alone with their father I was thinking that she was recently divorced, and that there was hope. But then..there wasn't.

I was going to say something about the fact that Hermione would never do that to the boys. Even if she did go off and marry another man (which she wouldn't) she would still keep in touch with them. But, this is an AU story.

Well, I have to say, the emotion in this is beautfully written. I could completely feel Ron's pain, and I swear my heart started to beat faster.


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 9:57 · For: One-Shot
omg thats so so sad!!


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:12 · For: One-Shot
Better now I really liked it.


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:10 · For: One-Shot
Sorry can't review Still sobbing


Name: drcjsnider (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:54 · For: One-Shot
I know it is based on a song, but yuck! I don't want to read about them not being together! Still it was very well written and a good read. Grade: B-.


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 14:38 · For: One-Shot
aww that was soooo sad, poor old ron!
anyway, great job i loved it keep up the good work.
p.s: maybe u should have noted the language but otherwise the rating was fine


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 7:32 · For: One-Shot
You did fine I loved it!! thanx, ~Cara~/Lunalovy ;P


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 16:32 · For: One-Shot
awww that was horrible....i mean the plot-not the writing-


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:04 · For: One-Shot
Yaaaaaah!!! You need to continue this and make Ron and Hermione together!!!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 3:16 · For: One-Shot
Wow, totally not what I was expecting! Are those really Hermione's children? Because I would think that Ron would know if she was married!!! Really sad but really good all the same.


Name: icyice (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:48 · For: One-Shot
perfect song....perfect story...perfect evrything.u really captured ron's heartbroken side with out revealing it too much.i didn't have an account until i saw this story.i just had to review it.


Name: icyice (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 9:47 · For: One-Shot
perfect song....perfect story...perfect evrything.u really captured ron's heartbroken side with out revealing it too much.i didn't have an account until i saw this story.i just had to review it.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! :D


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 7:55 · For: One-Shot
Oh and PS to anyone who has heard the "flying high" version, that is the censored version the real is actually with a swear word. I was playing it in on media player and my little bro walked by so i had to turn it down quickly, lol!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for letting us know ;)


You must login (register) to review.