MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Right To Be Wrong

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 14:18 · For: The Dream
I would hate to have that dream.

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/23/09 14:06 · For: Prologue
She knida sounded like Rose from Titanic. That is so sad.

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 9:43 · For: The Dream
Great job!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 15:31 · For: The Dream
Wow i liked it, it was interisting and execkly how i see the maurders...update soon please!!

Name: twistedtinkerbell (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 6:57 · For: The Dream
you Have to finish this story it is great and i am dying to read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Pinkerton (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:36 · For: Prologue
Wow...I love the ending. Very nice. ^-^

Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 11:09 · For: The Dream
Very good

Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 11:07 · For: The Dream
Very good

Name: kar_amazing (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:18 · For: The Dream
this is so good, updates would be super-cool

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:01 · For: The Dream
cute chapter, i can't wait for more...update soon...the ending was good. although, i think it would be better if he didn't say godrics hollow...then it won't be wierd if he remembers the dream and he is living there....yeah. okay, update!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 14:24 · For: The Dream
Okay, I'm reviewing for the entire story so far in this review.
The Prologue: It was really good, though I had a little doubt that Voldemort wouldn't have just killed Lily on the spot, but at the same time, you didn't define what he wanted from her, so it was okay. Good job there!
The First Chapter: It was really good, and it was unpredictable, mainly at the end when she thanked James for caring. That was a sweet little bit and I liked it!! =)
This Chapter: Okay, this was really great, because it showed the bond of friendship between the four boys--which is important. Also, it was really great because of the dream. That bit was brilliant.
Overall: I really loved this so far and I'm going to put it in my faves!! =) Great job and I can't wait for another update!! =)

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 11:33 · For: The Dream
hmmm interesting chapter... definitely liekd the last one better but am coming back for more!!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 11:28 · For: Arrivals and Surprises
that was a very cute chapter... im really looking forward to more of this story!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 11:25 · For: Prologue
awwwwwww great play with emotions.... cant wait for more

Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:29 · For: The Dream
very interesting. i cant wait 2 kno wat happens with lily and james adn i hope no one else dies!
love always

Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:22 · For: Arrivals and Surprises
aww very very cute! it seems that in all the stories they make james seem lik e jerk but then when he act really nice its soooo adorable! love it!
love always

Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:14 · For: Prologue
oo its so sad. but i really wanted 2 kno want happened to them.sounds like a great story.
love always

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 16:54 · For: The Dream
i like it, update soon!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 11:06 · For: The Dream
it's great ! update soon!

Name: BrighterThanSunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 0:15 · For: The Dream
Cute story! loved it! Please upate soon.

You must login (register) to review.