Reviews For So Into You
Reviewer: theempresslol
Date: 01/01/11 21:13
Chapter: One-Shot

I'm one of the very few people who like Ron and Lavender together, so this was a really good story :) You're a really good writer. I also like Lavender and Seamus so I liked that you put that in there. This was really good. :)
~S

Reviewer: jasmine068661925
Date: 07/02/08 11:28
Chapter: One-Shot

i felt sorry for lavender, but can u write more? youre a great writer!

Reviewer: beatlemanial
Date: 06/19/08 21:36
Chapter: One-Shot

yes, it made me hate lavender. of course, i already hated her. it bothered me the way she tossed all her boyfriends aside. i've read a couple stories like this one (lavender lamenting about her failed relationship with ron and how much she hated hermione) and they all make me annoyed at lavender.

it was interesting the way you explored lavender's attraction to ron, however, and you stayed very true to JKR's characters.

nice job!

Reviewer: violetta
Date: 02/10/08 18:51
Chapter: One-Shot

Right. It didn't make me hate her or feel sorry for her. It makes her seem like any normal, concieted, airhead, but not someone worthy of love or loathing.

Reviewer: Lana Moonland
Date: 09/23/07 9:03
Chapter: One-Shot

Definetly feel sorry for her. How could I not?

I liked the story, by the way. Its easy to believe it happened that way.

Reviewer: HPFanatik
Date: 07/03/07 22:28
Chapter: One-Shot

OMG!!! this story is so good! that is exactly how i imagined thier relationship!! ha ha i love Lavender no matter what anyone writes about her! lol this story is sosososo good!! you rock!

Reviewer: ginny_weasley_07
Date: 04/29/07 13:55
Chapter: One-Shot

i felt really sorry for poor laveder! the way it sounds you would think ron had just screwed hermione evne though he didn't, or at least i dnot' think he did. hahaha lol.

Reviewer: HPwizzzard
Date: 01/14/07 12:45
Chapter: One-Shot

I've never hated Lavender. Maybe I was a bit annoyed with her in HBP, but when you think about it, whose fault was that? Ron's. Lavender deserves a boy who likes her for her, and I don't think Terry's going to be that guy either. Anyway, congrats on a good story! There are Lavenders in real life and I'm guessing you've known some, you wrote her well.

Author's Response: I've known a few Lavenders in real life and I agree with you that its Ron's fault that he was using Lavender to make Hermione jealous. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: xMarauderx
Date: 01/03/07 14:49
Chapter: One-Shot

Really good. Well...I do feel sorry for Lavender because of the situation she was in. Whatever the Ron/Lav relationship was(we all know it was just snogging) he was still her boyfriend and more annoyed at Ron after reading this story than at Hermione. Can you expect her not to smirk when the Ron/Lav break up happened? Coming back to Lav, well I felt bad for her in this love triangle but overall...she's pretty much shallow and an air-head so I don't like her character.

Author's Response: I hated Lavender in HBP but I was annoyed with Ron just like you. He should have just asked Hermione out if he wanted her so badly instead of using Lavender. Despite how much I dislike her character, I think any girl, airhead or not, deserves a guy that genuinely wants her, and not just use her as a tool to get another girl jealous.

Reviewer: amy14
Date: 12/09/06 0:10
Chapter: One-Shot

I answer that I hate her. If she really loved Ron, how could she move on so fast like that? She's just a tart.

Author's Response: Ah well, we're entitled to our opinions. I hope you at least enjoyed the story. =)

Reviewer: redhead_weasley08
Date: 11/28/06 17:38
Chapter: One-Shot

It made me feel like Lavender's the biggest prat, jerk, brat, slut in the world! But all the same, the story was really detailed and nice =) Lavender is the perfect popular girl. I can imagine her going to my school. I think I love to hate her. =P Looved it!


Author's Response: I think all of us know a Lavender in real life and as much as we hate her, there's a part of us that wants to be beautiful, popular and have a seemingly perfect life. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thanks for the review. =)

Reviewer: Meowzas
Date: 11/22/06 2:56
Chapter: One-Shot

I felt sorry for her...until the end. She has serious issues to work out. But I really liked it!

Author's Response: Yeah, Lavender definitely has problems to work out in terms of her values towards relationships. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: weasleygal
Date: 09/11/06 21:08
Chapter: One-Shot

well, i always hated her because i love ron, but its her faul she got so upset in your story, she has too large of a guilty concious

Author's Response: Haha I suppose its better choosing to be a completely bad person or being a completely good person, eh? Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: krumseeker15
Date: 08/25/06 16:20
Chapter: One-Shot

really cute, i always wondered how they first got together....gr8!

Author's Response: I think you accidentally clicked 'submit' twice, see below for response.

Reviewer: krumseeker15
Date: 08/25/06 16:19
Chapter: One-Shot

really cute, i always wondered how they first got together....gr8!

Author's Response: I think you're the first Ron/Lavender supporter I've heard from reviews. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thanks for the review. =)

Reviewer: hpfreak519
Date: 07/30/06 11:08
Chapter: One-Shot

all through HBP i hated lavender, but now looking at it from her POV it made me realize how hard this was for her. It must be hard when your boyfriend basically ditchs you, breaks up with you, and didn't exactly explain that him and hermione are just friends (well at the moment ;) ). Everybody knows that there was somethinhg going on between ron and hermione, but i think he should have made it clear that he was not cheating on her WHILE in a relationship with her. Anyway i still kindda hate lavender, i just finding it interesting that hermiomne wasn't the only one with her feelings hurt

Author's Response: I hated Lavender in HBP too, I was waiting for Ron and Hermione to get together, but then after awhile I realized that it sucked for Lavender since (in her point of view) her boyfriend cheated on her repeatedly Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: poodlez
Date: 07/27/06 11:36
Chapter: One-Shot

I dont hate her but I dont feel sorry for her either ... shes just really lost, anyways i like the story it makes Lavender seem more human.

Author's Response: I'm kind of like you, my opinion of her is a bit in between. I feel sorry for her because Ron was using her all along but then she stood in the way of Ron and Hermione getting together.

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 06/12/06 16:05
Chapter: One-Shot

Omg, I feel soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry for her. You made Lavender in to a person who has real feeling and wants to be in a real relationship. The way you displayed Hermione was like a evil whore...honestly, LOL. Ron was so sweet, LUV HIM! But why did he have to break Lavender's heart. But I don't think Ron is shy or quiet, in the books he's awfully loud at times, I think he is just in the shadows. Anways, 10/10, never read anything like this. Au revoir.~~

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione does seem a bit evil in this story, but that's just because its done in Lavender's point of view. You did bring up a good point about Ron, but I figured that he might be a bit more shy towards girls. He had to break Lavender's heart, because since this is a HBP missing moment, in the book, he was getting tired of her, so I just tied that into the story.

Reviewer: peacock_girl15
Date: 06/03/06 1:52
Chapter: One-Shot

Uh i feel nothing towrds Lavender. I feel neutral. And also very numb inside after just having my heart torn like Lavender's. Ron left her for a 'lesser' girl. That happened to me. I guess I could sypathize, but I really don't have any emotions right now.

Author's Response: Numb, hmm thats a little different from most of my other reviewers. I hope you feel better soon about your heartbreak and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: HStarRunner23
Date: 06/01/06 17:58
Chapter: One-Shot

I feel sorry for her at first, but then it kind of makes you angry towards her because she kept just getting jealous and that's it. I was kind of angry at Hermione too. She just smirked there. It made me a little bit mad. Good job and I loved the other side of the relationship. I like how you described it.

Author's Response: Haha, Hermione does seem evil from Lavender's point of view, but that's just because Lavender thinks she stole her boyfriend. I'm glad you liked the story descriptions, I had fun writing from the point of view of the antagonist. Thanks for the review! =)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
The Full House by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
"Power and the money, money and the power,Minute after minute, hour after hour."-Gangsta's...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES