MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 16:16 · For: Death of the Dursleys
You had me scared for a while. I thought the Dursleys really were going to die. Very good so far.

Author's Response: So did I when Sevvie suggested the title. But I suppose it will have to wait!!!
Love Minnie

Name: mrsginny_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 17:06 · For: Death of the Dursleys
i like it, i also really like how you brought the dursleys to the magic world

Author's Response: Thank-you! They will be back later, so dont worry

Name: evillouise (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 1:38 · For: Weddings and Tricks
wicked thats a really good cliff hanger lol

Author's Response: Wicked... Nah, that's just Sevvie, being Sevvie! Thanks for the review
Love Minnie

Author's Response: Cliffie? you ain't seen nothing yet, wait till the, oh but I can't say, it would spoil the surprise!


Name: KalthiaQueenOfAll (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:59 · For: Weddings and Tricks
Ohhhh! That's so sweet!!!! Update soon, cause this story rocks and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Sweet! Yah.... Will do.... Next chappie with the bettie!
Love Minnie

Author's Response: There is just one problem, I don't like sweets, only candy in certain forms I.E. forms that I am not allowed to discuss because it is against MNFF regulations


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 9:51 · For: Weddings and Tricks
When will Hermione talk to Ron about the letter?! The last part of the chapter was the best, I think. Lupin asking Harry how he felt about Ginny. Then proposing to Tonks. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I not entirely sure. Sevvie? I like that bit to... Loads of mushy mush mush!!!!
Love Minnie

Author's Response: Hermione talk to Ron about the letter? are you mad? that would be sacriledge, it is NOT a leap year!!!


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 9:01 · For: Weddings and Tricks
greattttttttttttttttttttttttttt, god job but took u long enough to update

Author's Response: sorweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... will endevour to update quicker

Name: tawna42 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 19:02 · For: Love Letter
update SOON! i dont want to have to wait any longer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! p.s. you are a great letter. as i was reading i sometimes caught myself laughing aloud and my mum asked me what i was doing that was so funny. thanks fo the story! write more!

Author's Response: Will do... Chapter 5 with beta... hehe Thanks... Hope we didnt get you in trouble
Love Minnie

Author's Response: yes, we know all about getting people into trouble, or should I say, I know all about getting people into trouble
Don't we Minnie?
Sevvie Out

Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:16 · For: Love Letter
ohhhhhhhhhh c'mon why stop now??????????????????????olz continue

Author's Response: Because otherwise it would spoil the next bit.... Lol... thanking you Love Minnie

Author's Response: Hmmm, that's not a bad idea, we should stop now, Quit whilst being ahead, excellent idea


not really, chapter 5 on the way

Name: harryandginnyxx (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 11:28 · For: Love Letter
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, keep updating!!!!! 100000000000000000 ------>/10

Author's Response: Ok.... I take it that you found it funny! :)
Love Minnie

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 7:56 · For: Love Letter
Good chapter. I like how you had Ron use his faulty spell check quill for his love letter to Hermione-funny & sweet. Ron needs to chill out about Harry & Ginny snogging-more fights on the horizon? Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: So do we.... I dont think that is going to happen anytime soon... Of course but maybe it'll be the other way round!
Love Minnie

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 20:56 · For: The Surprise
yeah...i like it so far...hope u can update soon!!

Author's Response: yeah.... thanks... so do we!! :)

Author's Response: No...ok...Maybe


only joking, cheers

Name: ardentharlequin (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:12 · For: The Surprise
oh my. you're writing style is very similar to jk's..nothing compare to the original, as you would agree. but it is REALLY great. i can feel the emotion, haha, i sound really cheesy but its true.. you are a great writer. keep it up, and get that chapter out asap!

Author's Response: It's the Englishness coming through! Quite agree, but as long as you're enjoying!

Author's Response: Its the English coming through, even though neither of us are fully English, bits of Welsh, Irish, Polish and God knows what else (that's minnie's father)


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:13 · For: The Surprise
great chapter. It was awsome. Cant wati untill hte next chapter. continue soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. However we are hoping it will improve with age. (Does anyone like cheese?). As to next chapter, it is being betaed... so soon should be about right!

Author's Response: Never Mind Cheese, BREAK OUT THE SCOTCH Sevvie

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:40 · For: The Surprise
I am so happy that Ginny took Harry back!!!! She's the only one who can pull him out of his depression and get him in the right mindset to vanquish Voldemort! Great first chapter! I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: We hope so. Otherwise there's no telling what could happen! :o. Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks

Author's Response: I too am glad that Ginny took Harry back, just as I am happy that Minnie took Sevvie back (us that is)


Name: animagusRR (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 12:46 · For: Death of the Dursleys
This story is amazing!!! You have a way of narrating facts that makes it look like a film!! Too adventurous, I might add..I'd like to see what happens when the plot thickens. Keep on writing, I WANT MORE!!

Author's Response: Wow, maybe we should be looking at film rights? thanks for the review, chapter 3 and 4 are being sorted as we speak

Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 16:02 · For: Death of the Dursleys
I say just leave them at their spotless house. Let the Death Eaters have them.

Author's Response: Lol, we did think about that, but what we have planned for them is much better we think Thank'ee Kindly

Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 6:27 · For: Death of the Dursleys
I like this chapter, keep it up!!

Author's Response: We're glad you like this chapter. (iIn fact we agree! :-P)

Name: ginweasly828 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 22:50 · For: Letter From Ron
jeez hurry up and update! GOSH!!!

Author's Response: Just waiting for the betaed version to get back. Then we'll update. Is Saturday ok! lol

Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:05 · For: Letter From Ron
Oooh nasty cliffie.Good JOB

Author's Response: That was the idea lol, Thanks for the review ^_^

Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:05 · For: Letter From Ron
Oooh nasty cliffie.Good JOB

Author's Response: Wow two matching reviews.... From the same person.... Thanks

You must login (register) to review.