Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For When You Smile...

Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 17:26 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
now rememder this is just a sugestion but you might want to update decause if not you might get a few houalers


Name: WeasleyizKing (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:47 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
hehehehe reviewing my own story PEACE OUT!


Name: Eriskay (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 12:35 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
Very nice. I think Ron is very much as he is in the books. His and Hermiones scenes were the best ones. I really loved it when Hermione arrived.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Eriskay!


Name: ronlover11 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 17:38 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
this is realllly good, you've got to hurry up!

Author's Response: umm ditto


Name: ronlover11 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 17:37 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
this is realllly good, you've got to hurry up!

Author's Response: okay thanks i will


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 14:03 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
oh i wonder!!!! let me know! I want to know, please update soon!???????????

Author's Response: I'm trying I'm trying!


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 12:39 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
i like it! its not very out of character... and its cute! i like how the girls talk to each other! Please keep it goin!

Author's Response: okay thanks for the input the next chappie is ready to go!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 14:17 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
ooh can't wait for more! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks my second chappy is in the queue!


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 19:41 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
*bows**bows* Ladies & gents Kids of all ages, let me tell you. This girl right here (*points at Elle*) has so much potential you have like no idea. This is the first story I personally ever BETA'd and I couldn't be more proud of her. First try, accepted that's what i'd say CHA CHING to!!! Yes yes, I was the BETA for this story (Or at least one of them) and I saw this masterpiece before any of you people so HA! Be on the look out for my first facnic/songfic "Fix You"! It's gonna be really cool!! But mostly wanted to say. Canon was great, i'd rate higher than 10 if I could, it's really believeable, and it's going in my favorites, no second glances, going in my faves!!!! Keep up the fantastic work Elle. Love alwyas, Your BETA, Liz<3 =] YAY!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Liz. what great praise! You rock my sox gurlfriend!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 21:42 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
Great start. Keep it up and update soon.

Author's Response: Okay! I will really soon, thanks 4 reading!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 18:45 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
Good job! I really like it. I only found a few problems. a) Try to avoid using all caps, an exlamation point gets it across. b) At one point you used two exlamation points. One is pleanty. I can't wait to see the other chapters.

Author's Response: Okay, thanks so much 4 the suggestions!!!


Name: Horax (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 18:35 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
Loved the opening. Liked the way you got into the characters heads already. Ron should be sleeping in the Broom shed outside LOL just a joke. Keep rolling.

Author's Response: hahahaha I'm not gonna make Ron sleep in the broom shed...thanx for reading!!


Name: Charlotte (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 14:16 · For: An Anticipated Arrival
why is hermione sleeping in rons room?

Author's Response: Hermione is Ron's best friend, they can trust each other enough to share a room, nothing romantic is happening...yet.


You must login (register) to review.