Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 21:31 · For: Accusations
Oh come on. It's rather unfortunate that you leave a cliffie here, because I probably will forget that this story even exists by the time that you add a new chapter--and chances are, you probably won't even finish it! Just--take my advice and write quickly, or else you will lose a reader--I want to hear what I came for ROMANCE!!!--sorry, a little persistent, but I speak only the truth--hahahaha--good job anyway so far--and don't take that lighly!

Author's Response: I know ya want romance! hell, who doesn't? This isn't really one of those stories though, as I was in a violent and slightly self-destructive mood when it was written, so much so that I've had to 'tone down' Chapter 4. For full wrath (but still not much in the romance department) check out http://erosnsappho.sycophanthex.com and thanks for your review!


Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 21:25 · For: Unravelling
I think I read this one before--I don't remember, that was months ago--well--anyway--I guess I'll review again--I'm waiting for the romance! This could have been like--one chapter combined!!!!! Jeeze--waiting. . .

Author's Response: Only started posting 2 months ago if that. It COULD have been one chapter yeah, but I tend to write my stories in 4 or 5 chapters. As for the romance, I used the following words to describe the fic 'Dark. Violence, Non-Consensual Sex, Slash, Sexual Situations, Dubious Consent' None of these really lead the reader to expect 'Romance', do they? There's no romance here, but it's not a horrific ending either. The story is complete at SycophantHex - the Eros and Sappho section. Thanks for reviewing


Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 21:20 · For: One
Short, typical--I am going to read more, but I just thought I would say something. . .

Author's Response: Well thanks ..


Name: DramaQueen626 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:55 · For: Unravelling
i think that it's great!!


Author's Response: Thanks!! Appreciate your reveiw!


Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/06 16:16 · For: Accusations
nooooooo!!!! must...read...more...! *gasps for chapter 4*

Author's Response: I know, I know... chapter 4 was submitted and refused for being 'too graphic', so I'm working on a tamed down version for Mugglenet. The original version can be read here, but you may have to register at the website to do so. http://erosnsappho.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=2049


Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/06 16:14 · For: Unravelling
wow! awesomeness!!

Author's Response: *grins* Thanks, I like that word. Shall use it in a sentence in one of my fics and give you credit for the usage!


Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/06 16:12 · For: One
interesting...i'd like 2 see where it goes. very well written! :)

Author's Response: Oooo.. thank you! ;o) It gets interesting.


Name: DracoslashHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:25 · For: Accusations
Not quite my type of pairing, but I like it nonetheless. Hurry with more!!!


Name: DracoslashHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:25 · For: Accusations
Not quite my type of pairing, but I like it nonetheless. Hurry with more!!!

Author's Response: *grins* I can see that. I also like a little Draco with my Harry, but this one 'came' to me in an image that burned into my mind. Had to get it out ... sanity and all that, y'know!


Name: Bellamybabe (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 6:28 · For: One
I enjoyed that. Lets see the other chappies.

Author's Response: *bows elegantly* As you wish.....


Name: charming charmer (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 8:13 · For: Accusations
plz write more!


Author's Response: Oh, there's more, believe me. Thanks for your review. Hope to submit Chap 4 tonight.


Name: ogly138 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 19:49 · For: Accusations
More please.

Author's Response: Hope to submit Chapter 4 for validation on Friday. Stay tuned, and thanks for the review


Name: Dracothebitch_666 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 11:48 · For: One
whoaness! ^_~

Author's Response: Is that even a word?? I like it!! ;o) Thanks for the review, and hope you continue to be interested.


Name: harrys_fiance (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 4:35 · For: One
sounds good so far! keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks. Will be posting more soon.


Name: nerdymarauder14 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 18:25 · For: Unravelling
Wonderfully written. Scary. Can't wait for chapter three!

Author's Response: I'm a little scared it it myself! ;o) Thanks for your review.


Name: nerdymarauder14 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 18:13 · For: One
Intriguing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do so love a little bit of intrigue! Chapter 4 should be posted soon.


Name: m0phead (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 18:57 · For: Unravelling
scary

Author's Response: Yeah, well they're both pretty pissed off and full of vengance. The next chapter is the turning point. Am submitting it tonight, so watch this space!


Name: m0phead (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 18:56 · For: One
niceee

Author's Response: Thankssssssssssssss


Name: bowtruckleboy (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:03 · For: Unravelling
I can't wait for the next chapter. Please don't keep us waiting too long.

Author's Response: I promise I'll update this coming week, so check back by Friday! I really appreciate the review!


Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 0:09 · For: Unravelling
oh this is good

i wonder what's going to happpen next you have me very intrigued please add soon

Author's Response: *Evil grin* Thanks for the review. I plan to update this story within the next week or so, so keep looking!


You must login (register) to review.