MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:49 · For: Ascendence
oh dear, was that a tear drop

Author's Response: Only one tear??? I must be slipping....

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:49 · For: Unwinding
oh that was TOO awesome. you are a master, correction, a God. I kneel before you.
(gets on knees and bows)

Author's Response: LOL. Why, thank you, and please, get off your knees, people are staring!!!! >;) Am very pleased that you enjoyed it, and thanks for letting me know. Reviews=lurve

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:42 · For: Unwinding
oh that was TOO awesome. you are a master, correction, a God. I kneel before you.
(gets on knees and bows)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the fic! ~HH

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:30 · For: Ascendence
oh dear, was that a tear drop

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:23 · For: Accusations

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:20 · For: Unravelling
hmmm... i fell asteeminess a-brewin'. Did perhaps Severus and James have a bit of a "fling" when they were younger?
I once again commend you with a 'spicy'
Keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL. Sev/James? Don't think so - I've always believed that Sev was envious/jealous of James. Thanks for your review!

Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:14 · For: One

Author's Response: It's that dash of chili powder I added !!! LOL Thanks, happy you enjoyed it.

Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:11 · For: Unwinding
Oh wow, I love.
Your imagery is wonderful and I just love all of it.
The whole Snape/Harry ship is hard to pull off but you did such a great job!


Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I agree that Snarry can prove tricky if we try to keep them in character. I really wanted the reader to 'see' what they saw in each others' minds, and I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Name: Midnight Romance (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 4:11 · For: Unwinding
OH MY GOD! That was so good! I seriously almost cried, and that's saying a lot. Gay fanfiction is awesome. Yours was great. I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:23 · For: Unwinding
That was insane!

Author's Response: Hope that was a good thing!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:15 · For: Unravelling
I thought that they're supposed to be in love!

Author's Response: Harry had been yearning for something from Snape, call it love, call it acceptance, call it what you will, but all he ever got was derision and contempt. Snape, in turn, also felt something for the boy, but in view of who he was/whose SON he was, and the impropriety of teacher/student relations, he couldn't allow himself to want Harry that way, and so forced himself to show only the flip-side of love and caring upon him. They'd have to love each other first before they're "in love", and even though this story doesn't go further than these 5 chapters, in my mind, they do find their love for each other.

Name: charmed3 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 23:16 · For: One
eau poppet... I've read it seau many times but eye must still leave yew a review here because that's just how it's got to be!

Author's Response: Eau, thenk yew, moufflon.

Name: fawkes_07 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:51 · For: Unwinding
What a fabulous story. It almost has a William Faulkner thing going on, with the changing perspectives--tres cool! :)

Author's Response: Woah! *is thrilled at the 'almost' comparison* That's my preferred way of telling a story, since I usually end up with loads of 'back story' that doesn't make it into a single-person perspective story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Fredweasleysgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 13:11 · For: Unwinding
OMG!i love ur details in the story!i also love the kind of errieness(idk if i spelt that rite :) 2 it

Author's Response: Eeriness - I had to look it up! LOL Thanks - I tried to get the pertinent details without being overly complicated. HH

Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 10:57 · For: Unwinding
Beautiful. The pure emotion in this story is fantastic. Snape's dream about the Dark Lord had me shaking for a while. I loved the ending. Thanks for sharing this story.

Author's Response: That dream scene messed me up too, and I was sorely tempted to end the story then, but I'm a sucker for a (mostly) happy ending. Thanks for your review! HH

Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 10:50 · For: Unwinding
Oh i really liked it, I love Snape, it's time he had a bit of happiness!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I too adore Snape because he's such an enigma, and that just makes him much more fun to play around with. I think that both he and Harry deserve happiness, even in the midst of war.

Name: witchfire (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 9:13 · For: Unwinding
omg that was awesome!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I really enjoyed writing it.

Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 13:49 · For: Unwinding
I absolutely LOVED it!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased that you enjoyed this version of the story. The original was much grittier and written at a time when it was appropriate, but more and more I think that this version is better! Thanks for reviewing.

Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 13:46 · For: Unwinding
OMG that was like the best fan fin i have EVER read!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! That's high praise indeed, considering the scope of writing that's out there!

Name: HalfBloodKween (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/06 18:20 · For: Ascendence
Awwwww! -tear-

Author's Response: *pats you* Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.